ExpoIn Turkey

Detay Fuarcılık

Fair Organizer

 

Contacts:

Address: B. Onat Cd. Şahinol Sitesi A Blok 95/9 ANTALYA
Tel: +90 242 321 34 33
Fax: +90 242 321 24 26
info@detayfuarcilik.com

Website: 
www.detayfuarcilik.com

Natural Gas Antalya 2018 (Dogalgaz Antalya)

Natural gas and air conditioning technologies exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018
City: 

Natural gas and air conditioning technologies exhibition

 

We're getting married 2018

Marriage and Wedding Planning Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Marriage and Wedding Planning Exhibition 

Wedding fashion and services

 

Scaffolding & Formwork 2018

6th Scaffolding & Formwork Industrial Construction Technology Trade Fair
When: 
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 to Sunday, 1 April, 2018
City: 

6th Scaffolding & Formwork Industrial Construction Technology Trade Fair

 

Göller Region Agriculture and Livestock Fair

Agriculture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 to Sunday, 28 October, 2018
City: 

Agriculture Fair 

 

Main themes:

SANTEK 2017

Isparta Construction, Decoration and Furniture Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 4 May, 2017 to Sunday, 7 May, 2017
City: 

Isparta Construction, Decoration and Furniture Exhibition

 

Subscribe to RSS - Detay Fuarcılık