ExpoIn Turkey

Expolink Fuarcılık

Expolink Fuarcılık Organizasyon ve Tanıtım Ltd. Şti.
Address: Aşağıöveçler Mahallesi 1322. Cadde No:29/15 

Çankaya/ANKARA

Tel: +90 (312) 472 65 33
Fax: +90 (312) 472 65 75
info@expolink.com.tr
Website: www.expolink.com.tr

 

Website: 
www.expolink.com.tr

Farmers' Fair Ankara 2019

Food, Agricultural and Animal Breeding Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 to Saturday, 4 May, 2019
City: 

Food, Agricultural and Animal Breeding Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Farmers Fair West Blacksea 2019

Agriculture, Food, Animal Breeding Fair
When: 
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
City: 

Agriculture, Food, Animal Breeding Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Farm Boss 2018 Eskisehir

Eskişehir 8th International Agricultural Fair
When: 
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
City: 

Farm Boss Eskisehir 2018

Farmers' Fair - Güney Ege 2019

10th International Food, Agricultural and Animal Breeding Fair
When: 
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 to Sunday, 10 March, 2019
City: 

10th International Food, Agricultural and Animal Breeding Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Animal Antalya 2017

5th International Animal and Dairy Industry Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 to Saturday, 28 October, 2017
City: 

5th International Animal and Dairy Industry Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Subscribe to RSS - Expolink Fuarcılık