ExpoIn Turkey

Agriculture, Forestry, Fishery

Growtech Eurasia 2018

18th International Greenhouse, Agricultural Equipment and Technologies Fair. 
When: 
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 to Saturday, 1 December, 2018
City: 

18th International Greenhouse, Agricultural Equipment and Technologies Fair

 

Eurasia Plant Fair / Flower Show Istanbul

9th International Istanbul Plants, Landscaping and Supporting Industries Trade Fair
When: 
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 to Saturday, 25 November, 2017
City: 

9th International Istanbul Plants, Landscaping and Supporting Industries Trade Fair

 

Göller Region Agriculture and Livestock Fair

Agriculture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 to Sunday, 26 November, 2017
City: 

Agriculture Fair 

 

Main themes:

Çorum Agriculture 2017

Agriculture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 to Sunday, 26 November, 2017
City: 

Agriculture Fair

 

Exibited products and services:

Tokat Agriculture 2017

Agriculture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 to Sunday, 12 November, 2017
City: 

Agriculture Fair

 

Exibited products and services:

Florist 2017

Floriculture, Horticulture Production Technologies and Equipment Industries Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 to Sunday, 26 November, 2017
City: 

Manisa Agriculture 2018

International Agriculture Nourishment And Stockbreeding Fair
When: 
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 to Sunday, 4 November, 2018
City: 

International Agriculture Nourishment And Stockbreeding Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Dairy Summit 2017

National Dairy Summit
When: 
Thursday, 2 November, 2017 to Saturday, 4 November, 2017
City: 

National Dairy Summit

 

Anatolia Expo 2017

4th Livestock, Farming and Equipment, Dairy Industry and Agricultural Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 2 November, 2017 to Sunday, 5 November, 2017
City: 

4th Livestock, Farming and Equipment, Dairy Industry and Agricultural Fair 

 

Statistics 2015:

PetZoo Ankara 2017

Pet Products, Materials and Accessory suppliers fair
When: 
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 to Sunday, 7 October, 2018
City: 

Petzoo fuari

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Agriculture, Forestry, Fishery