ExpoIn Turkey

Agriculture, Forestry, Fishery

Anamur Agrodays 2018

5th Anamur Agriculture and Food Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 to Saturday, 27 October, 2018
City: 

5th Anamur Agriculture and Food Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

BURSA STOCK BREEDING 2018

Bursa International 11th Stock Breeding and Equipment Fair 
When: 
Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 to Saturday, 13 October, 2018
City: 

Bursa International 11th Stock Breeding and Equipment Fair 

 

FAV Turkey 2018

Fruits and vegetables exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 to Saturday, 20 October, 2018
City: 

FAV Turkey fair banner

Biga Agriculture Fair 2018

Biga 8th Food, Agriculture, Animal Husbandry and Technology Fair
When: 
Friday, 5 October, 2018 to Sunday, 7 October, 2018
City: 

Biga agricultural fair

Trakya Tarimtech 2018

13th Agricultural Technologies and Livestock Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018

Trakya tarimtech 2018

Animal Antalya 2017

5th International Animal and Dairy Industry Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 to Saturday, 28 October, 2017
City: 

5th International Animal and Dairy Industry Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

DLG-ÖÇP 2018

Agriculture and Technology Days
When: 
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018

Agriculture and Technology Days

 

Exhibited products and services:

EURO ANIMALIA 2017

European Livestock Dairy and Milk Products, Seeds and Machinery Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 to Sunday, 6 August, 2017
City: 

European Livestock Dairy and Milk Products, Seeds and Machinery Fair

 

Çorlu Agriculturetech 2017

Çorlu 10th Agriculturetech Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 to Sunday, 6 August, 2017
City: 

Çorlu 10th Agriculturetech Fair

 

Edirne Food and Agriculture

Edirne Food, Agriculture, Livestock Industry Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 to Sunday, 16 July, 2017
City: 

Edirne Food, Agriculture, Livestock Industry Fair

 


Contacts:

RENKLY FUARCILIK LTD. ŞTİ. 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Agriculture, Forestry, Fishery