ExpoIn Turkey

Beauty, Cosmetics

World of Marriage 2018

16th Marriage Preparations Fair
When: 
Friday, 2 February, 2018 to Sunday, 4 February, 2018
City: 

16th Marriage Preparations Fair

 

Exhibites products and services:

HPCI Middle East and Eurasia 2018

Home and Personal Care Ingredients Exhibtion and Conference
When: 
Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 to Wednesday, 7 November, 2018
City: 

HPCI personal care and household products trade show

We're getting married 2018

Marriage and Wedding Planning Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Marriage and Wedding Planning Exhibition 

Wedding fashion and services

 

Beauty and Wellness Show Istanbul

Beauty and Wellness Show Istanbul
When: 
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
City: 

Beauty and wellness show Istanbul 2018

Beauty Eurasia 2019

15th International Cosmetics, Beauty, Hair Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 20 June, 2019 to Saturday, 22 June, 2019
City: 

Beaty Eurasia 2019 banner

Life Sciences Ingredients 2017

Cosmetics, Personal and Home Care, Pharmaceuticals, Food Ingredients, Raw Materials and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 to Saturday, 11 November, 2017
City: 

Cosmetics & Home Care Ingredients 2017

3rd International Cosmetics, Personal Care, Detergent & Home Care Ingredients, Raw Materials and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 to Saturday, 11 November, 2017
City: 

Kadın’a Dair Her Şey 2017

All about woman
When: 
Thursday, 26 October, 2017 to Saturday, 28 October, 2017
City: 

All about woman

 

Beauty & Care 2018

29th Beauty, Care, Product and Equipments Fair
When: 
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 to Sunday, 25 March, 2018
City: 

29th Beauty, Care, Product and Equipments Fair

 

Subscribe to RSS - Beauty, Cosmetics