ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

IstanbulLight 2018

International Lighting & Electricity Materials Fair and Congress
When: 
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 to Saturday, 22 September, 2018
City: 

Istanbullight 2018 banner

Konya Construction Fair 2018

15th Construction, Construction and Works Machinery, Heating, Cooling, Air Conditioning, Installation and Natural Gas Technologies Fair
When: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Sunday, 22 April, 2018
City: 

15th Construction, Construction and Works Machinery, Heating, Cooling, Air Conditioning, Installation and Natural Gas Technologies Fair

 

Konya Residential Estate Fair 2018

Konya Real Estate Fair - 2nd Residential, Commercial, Land, Invesment, Financing Fair
When: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Sunday, 22 April, 2018
City: 

Konya Real Estate Fair - 2nd Residential, Commercial, Land, Invesment, Financing Fair

 

Exhibitors profile:

Samsun Construction 2018

4th Construction Tecnologies, Construction and Works Machinery Infrastructure, Contractors Fair
When: 
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 to Sunday, 25 March, 2018
City: 

4th Construction Tecnologies, Construction and Works Machinery Infrastructure, Contractors Fair

 

ADANA URBAN 2018

10th Municipality Necessities, Urban Furnishings, Landscaping and Sport Facilities Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 to Sunday, 18 February, 2018
City: 

10th Municipality Necessities, Urban Furnishings, Landscaping and Sport Facilities Fair

 

ADANA CONSTRUCTION 2018

12th Construction Tecnologies, Construction and Works Machinery Infrastructure, Contractors Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 to Sunday, 18 February, 2018
City: 

12th Construction Tecnologies, Construction and Works Machinery Infrastructure, Contractors Fair

 

ADANA IHS 2018

11th Heating, Cooling, Air Conditioning, Natural Gas Technology, Installation and Insulation Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 to Sunday, 18 February, 2018
City: 

11th Heating, Cooling, Air Conditioning, Natural Gas Technology, Installation and Insulation Fair

 

Construction Wood Fair 2018 (Yapıda Ahşap Fuarı)

Structural Wood and Wood Products Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 to Sunday, 4 March, 2018
City: 

Structural Wood and Wood Products Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

ŞANLIURFA - Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair 2018

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

SUTEK 2018

2nd Water and Water Technology Fair
When: 
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018
City: 

2nd Water and Water Technology Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Construction, Infrastructure