ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

IstanbulLight 2018

International Lighting & Electricity Materials Fair and Congress
When: 
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 to Saturday, 22 September, 2018
City: 

Istanbullight 2018 banner

Tissue World Istanbul 2018

The ONLY Dedicated Tissue Industry Event Connecting the East and the West
When: 
Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 to Thursday, 6 September, 2018
City: 

Tissue World Istanbul 2018 banner

Bursa Welding Technologies Fair 2018

Welding, Cutting and Joining Technologies Fair
When: 
Thursday, 29 November, 2018 to Sunday, 2 December, 2018
City: 

Welding, Cutting and Joining Technologies Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Fastener Fair 2020

5th International Exhibition for Fastener and Fixing Technology
When: 
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 to Saturday, 29 February, 2020
City: 

5th International Exhibition for Fastener and Fixing Technology

 

ŞANLIURFA - Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair 2018

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

MARBLE 2019

25th International Natural Stone And Technology Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 to Saturday, 30 March, 2019
City: 

25th International Natural Stone And Technology Fair

 

FUTURE INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES FAIR 2018

Industrial Trade Show
When: 
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Industrial Trade Show

 

FIT AUTOMATION FAIR

WOOD PROCESSING MACHINERY 2018

31st Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair
When: 
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 to Wednesday, 17 October, 2018
City: 

31st Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair

 

Mining Turkey 2018

8th International Mining, Tunneling, Machinery Equipments and Heavy Duty Vehicles Fair
When: 
Thursday, 13 December, 2018 to Sunday, 16 December, 2018
City: 

8th International Mining, Tunneling, Machinery Equipments and Heavy Duty Vehicles Fair

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Engineering, Industrial, Manufacturing, Machines, Instruments, Hardware