ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

WOOD PROCESSING MACHINERY 2019

32nd Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair
When: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
City: 

32nd Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair

 

Waterist 2019

Istanbul Water Congress and Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 to Saturday, 5 October, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Water Congress and Fair 

 

Gobeklitepe Archaeological Fair 2019

Archaeological Museum and Restoration Fair
When: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019

Archaeological Museum and Restoration Fair

 

Wire & Cable Istanbul 2019

Wire, Cable, Nail Manufacturing and Technology Specialized Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Wire, Cable, Nail Manufacturing and Technology Specialized Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

TUBE & STEEL ISTANBUL 2019

Pipe, Profile, Wire, Steel Manufacturing and Technology Specialized Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Pipe, Profile, Wire, Steel Manufacturing and Technology Specialized Fair

 

Maktek Konya 2019

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Saturday, 13 April, 2019
City: 

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair

Petroleum Istanbul 2019

14th International Petroleum, Lpg, Lubricants Equipment And Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 to Saturday, 30 March, 2019
City: 

14th International Petroleum, Lpg, Lubricants Equipment And Technologies Exhibition

 

Gas & Power Network 2019

3rd Power, Natural Gas, Energy Storage, Alternative Energy Equipments And Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 to Saturday, 30 March, 2019
City: 

3rd Power, Natural Gas, Energy Storage, Alternative Energy Equipments And Technologies Exhibition

 

Middle East Construction Fair 2019

9th Construction Materials and Technologies Fair
When: 
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019

Middle East 9th Construction Materials, Construction Technologies, Electric Systems, Supplies and Automation, Construction Works Machinery, Natural Gas, Heating, Cooling

CNR ISG 2019

Occupational Health and Safety Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

CNR ISG Occupational safety exhibition 2019

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Engineering, Industrial, Manufacturing, Machines, Instruments, Hardware