ExpoIn Turkey

Engineering, Industrial, Manufacturing, Machines, Instruments, Hardware

Maktek İzmir 2017

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 to Tuesday, 7 November, 2017
City: 

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair

 

Aksaray Industry Summit

When: 
Thursday, 28 July, 2016 to Sunday, 31 July, 2016
City: 

Consists of 3 exhibitions: 

1st Construction and Building Materials, Natural Gas Exhibition

1st Aksaray Furniture, Household Appliances and Accessories Fair

PaintExpo Eurasia 2017

Paint, ink, adhesives, construction chemicals
When: 
Thursday, 12 October, 2017 to Saturday, 14 October, 2017
City: 

Paint, ink, adhesives, construction chemicals

 

Scaffolding & Formwork 2017

5th Scaffolding & Formwork Industrial Construction Technology Trade Fair
When: 
Thursday, 12 January, 2017 to Sunday, 15 January, 2017
City: 

5th Scaffolding & Formwork Industrial Construction Technology Trade Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Fluid Power Expo Turkey

When: 
Thursday, 1 September, 2016 to Sunday, 4 September, 2016
City: 

Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Automation Technologies And Equipments Fair

 

BURSA METAL PROCESSING TECHNOLOGIES FAIR

16th International Metal Processing Machines, Welding, Cutting, Drilling Technologies, Hand Tools, Pneumatic and Hydraulic Fair
When: 
Thursday, 30 November, 2017 to Sunday, 3 December, 2017
City: 

16th International Metal Processing Machines, Welding, Cutting, Drilling Technologies, Hand Tools, Pneumatic and Hydraulic Fair

 

WOOD PROCESSING MACHINERY 2017

30th International Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair
When: 
Saturday, 22 October, 2016 to Wednesday, 26 October, 2016
City: 

30th International Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair

 

Exhibiting products and services:

MAKTEK EURASIA 2016

When: 
Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 to Sunday, 16 October, 2016
City: 

5th Machine Tools, Metal - Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders - Cutting Tools, Quality Control - Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair

KONYA SHEET METAL PROCESSING TECHNOLOGIES FAIR

4th Sheet Metal, Pipe, Profile Processing Technologies and Related Industries Fair
When: 
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 to Sunday, 13 May, 2018
City: 

4th Sheet Metal, Pipe, Profile Processing Technologies and Related Industries Fair

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Engineering, Industrial, Manufacturing, Machines, Instruments, Hardware