ExpoIn Turkey

Environmental Protection

SUÇEV 2018

4th International Water and Environment Fair and Congress
When: 
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 to Saturday, 24 March, 2018
City: 

4th International Water and Environment Fair and Congress

 

Exhibitors profile:

SUTEK 2018

2nd Water and Water Technology Fair
When: 
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018
City: 

2nd Water and Water Technology Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

SOLAREX ISTANBUL 2019

12th International Solar Energy and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 to Saturday, 6 April, 2019
City: 

Solarex Istanbul 2019

Gourme Izmir - Ecology 2018

9th İZMİR ORGANIC PRODUCTS FAIR 
When: 
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
City: 

Olivtech Izmir Ecology 2018

ENIPE 2019

Energy Efficient Industry and Products Expo
When: 
Thursday, 10 January, 2019 to Saturday, 12 January, 2019
City: 

ENERGY EFFICIENT INDUSTRY AND PRODUCTS EXPO

 

REW ISTANBUL 2019

15th International Recycling, Environmental Technologies and Waste Management Trade Fair
When: 
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

REW Istanbul Environmental technologies expo

ICCI 2019

25th International Energy and Environment Fair and Conference
When: 
Wednesday, 15 May, 2019 to Friday, 17 May, 2019
City: 

25th International Energy and Environment Fair and Conference

 

Expo Geothermal - İZMİR 2018

5th Geothermal Energy Technologies and Equipment Fair
When: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 21 April, 2018
City: 

5th Geothermal Energy Technologies and Equipment Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Power Next 2018

Biomass Energy Expo & Expo Geothermal
When: 
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 to Saturday, 31 March, 2018
City: 

Event consists of 2 exhibitions in its framework:

Expo Natura 2017

9th Natural, Organic and Health Product Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 7 December, 2017 to Sunday, 10 December, 2017
City: 

9th Natural, Organic and Health Product Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Environmental Protection