ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

DOMOTEX Turkey 2019

Carpet manufacturing exhibition
When: 
Saturday, 27 April, 2019 to Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
City: 

Domotex Turkey 2019 banner

Intermob 2019

22nd International Furniture Side Industry, Accessories, Forestry Products And Wood Technology Fair
When: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
City: 

22nd International Furniture Side Industry, Accessories, Forestry Products And Wood Technology Fair

 

WOOD PROCESSING MACHINERY 2019

32nd Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair
When: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
City: 

32nd Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair

 

PROMATT 2019

Mattress Manufacturing Side Industry, Equipment, Raw Materials and Machinery Fair
When: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
City: 

Mattress Manufacturing Side Industry, Equipment, Raw Materials and Machinery Fair

 

IstanbulLight 2019

International Lighting & Electricity Materials Fair and Congress
When: 
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 to Saturday, 21 September, 2019
City: 

Istanbullight 2019 banner

Konya Furniture Fair 2019

9th Furniture, Interior Architecture, Decoration, Whiteline Goods, Home Textile, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair
When: 
Thursday, 25 April, 2019 to Sunday, 28 April, 2019
City: 

9th Furniture, Interior Architecture, Decoration, Whiteline Goods, Home Textile, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair

 

Cukurova Furniture & Decoration Fair 2019

12th Home And Office Furniture, Decoration, Lighting, Home Textile, Garden Furniture, Home Electronics And Accessories Fair And Cukurova Ideal Home Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 to Sunday, 6 October, 2019
City: 

12th Home And Office Furniture, Decoration, Lighting, Home Textile, Garden Furniture, Home Electronics And Accessories Fair And Cukurova Ideal Home Fair

 

Samsun Furniture Decoration 2019

4th Samsun Home and Office Furniture, Decoration, Lighting, Home Textile, Garden Furniture, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

4th Samsun Home and Office Furniture, Decoration, Lighting, Home Textile, Garden Furniture, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair

 

Istanbul Pool Show 2018

POOL & SPA – Pool, SPA,Wellness Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 to Saturday, 17 March, 2018
City: 

POOL & SPA –  Pool, SPA,Wellness Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Flora & Garden 2018

3rd Landscaping And Home Garden Furniture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018
City: 

3rd Landscaping And Home Garden Furniture Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Furniture, Interior design