ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Gamex 2019

44th International Computer and Digital Games Fair
When: 
Thursday, 5 September, 2019 to Sunday, 8 September, 2019
City: 

44th International Computer and Digital Games Fair

 

EVENT PRO 2018

Event Service and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 to Saturday, 3 February, 2018
City: 

Event Pro 2018 banner

Gaming Istanbul GIST 2019

Digital Entertainment and Game Fair
When: 
Thursday, 31 January, 2019 to Sunday, 3 February, 2019
City: 

Gaming Istanbul GIST 2018

BURSA BOOK FAIR 2019

Bursa 17th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

17th Bursa Book Fair

 

Izmir Book Fair 2019

24th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 6 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

24th Book Fair

 

CNR Games Week Istanbul 2019

Istanbul Video Games and Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 12 June, 2019 to Sunday, 16 June, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Video Games and Technologies Fair

 

CNR BOOK FAIR 2019

6th International Book Fair
When: 
Friday, 8 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

6th International Book Fair

 

Exhibitor profile:

Karadeniz Book Fair 2019

Karadeniz 5th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 16 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

Karadeniz 5th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Cukurova Book Fair 2019

Cukurova 12th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 5 January, 2019 to Sunday, 13 January, 2019
City: 

Cukurova 12th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

ArtAnkara 2019

5th Contemporary Art Fair
When: 
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

5th Contemporary Art Fair

 

Exhibited items:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisure, Hobby, Entertainment