ExpoIn Turkey

Leisure, Hobby, Entertainment

Karadeniz Book Fair 2018

Karadeniz 4th Book Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Karadeniz 4th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Cukurova Book Fair 2018

Cukurova 11th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 6 January, 2018 to Sunday, 14 January, 2018
City: 

Cukurova 11th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

ArtAnkara 2018

4th Contemporary Art Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018
City: 

4th Contemporary Art Fair

 

Exhibited items:

Eurasia Bike Fair 2017

Eurasia Bicycle and Accessories Fair
When: 
Thursday, 14 December, 2017 to Sunday, 17 December, 2017
City: 

Eurasia Bike Fair Istanbul

ATRAX 2018

6th Amusement-Attraction, Park-Recreation Industry and Services Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 to Saturday, 3 February, 2018
City: 

Atrax_2018_banner

Eurasia Urban 2017

18th Urban Decoration Sports & Entertainment Vehicles Technologies Infrastructure Environmental & Recycling Fair
When: 
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 to Saturday, 25 November, 2017
City: 

Картинки по запросу Urban Expo Eurasia

Contemporary Istanbul 2018

Contemporary Art Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
City: 

Contemporary Art Exhibition

 

CNR Mersin Book Fair 2018

Publishing, e-publishing and technologies fair
When: 
Friday, 23 November, 2018 to Sunday, 2 December, 2018
City: 

Publishing, e-publishing and technologies fair

 

Exhibitors profile:

Florist 2017

Floriculture, Horticulture Production Technologies and Equipment Industries Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 to Sunday, 26 November, 2017
City: 

Pet Show 2017

Pet Show
When: 
Thursday, 16 November, 2017 to Sunday, 19 November, 2017
City: 

pet show Istanbul 2017

Pet Show

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisure, Hobby, Entertainment