ExpoIn Turkey

Leisure, Hobby, Entertainment

Book And Culture Fair

36th Book And Culture Fair
When: 
Friday, 2 June, 2017 to Wednesday, 21 June, 2017
City: 

36th Book And Culture Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Printed, Audio, Visual Publications

 

Book And Culture Fair

36th Book And Culture Fair
When: 
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 to Thursday, 15 June, 2017
City: 

36th Book And Culture Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Printed, Audio, Visual Publications

 

Gurme Fest İstanbul

Outdoor Gourmet Tastes Festival
When: 
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 to Sunday, 14 May, 2017
City: 

Outdoor Gourmet Tastes Festival

 

Malatya Book And Culture Fair

6th Malatya Book And Culture Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 to Monday, 15 May, 2017
City: 

6th Malatya Book And Culture Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Istanbul ProHunt 2017

6th INTERNATIONAL ISTANBUL HUNTING ARMS & OUTDOOR EXPO
When: 
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 to Sunday, 23 April, 2017
City: 

6th INTERNATIONAL ISTANBUL HUNTING ARMS & OUTDOOR EXPO

 

Exhibited products and services:

ARTBOSPHORUS 2017

7th Contemporary Art Fair
When: 
Thursday, 6 April, 2017 to Sunday, 9 April, 2017
City: 

7th Contemporary Art Fair

 

SporIstanbul 2017

Sports Industries Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 5 October, 2017 to Saturday, 7 October, 2017
City: 

Sports Industries Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

Design Istanbul 2017

5th Creative Industries and Design Suppliers Fair and Conference
When: 
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 to Saturday, 15 April, 2017
City: 

Photo Digital 2017

7th International Trade Fair For Photography, Digital Imaging Printing and Technologies, Equipment
When: 
Thursday, 6 April, 2017 to Sunday, 9 April, 2017
City: 

7th International Trade Fair For Photography, Digital Imaging Printing and Technologies, Equipments

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisure, Hobby, Entertainment