ExpoIn Turkey

Calendar of Household trade shows in Turkey

Junioshow Bursa 2019 January

BURSA INTERNATIONAL BABY, KIDSWEAR & KIDS NECESSITIES FAIR
When: 
Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 to Saturday, 12 January, 2019
City: 

Junioshow Bursa 2019 banner

JUNIOSHOW Summer 2019

BURSA BABY, KIDSWEAR & KIDS NECESSITIES FAIR
When: 
Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 to Saturday, 6 July, 2019
City: 

Bursa Baby, Kidswear & Kids Necessities Fair

 

CarPet Wash & Clean Expo 2019

Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Friday, 18 January, 2019 to Sunday, 20 January, 2019
City: 

Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition

 

Sanliurfa Marriage Preparations Fair 2019

Wedding Organization and Marriage Preparations Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019

Wedding Organization and Marriage Preparations Fair

 

Exhibitors products and services:

Istanbul Toy Fair 2019

2nd Toy, Play and Baby Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 to Friday, 1 March, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Toys Fair Tuyap 2019

Diyarbakir Marriage Fair 2018

2nd Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dresses, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding Organization, White Goods and Home Electronics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 to Sunday, 21 October, 2018

2nd Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dresses, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding Organization, White Goods and Home Electro

Istanbul Jewelry Show March 2019

48th International Jewelry, Watch and Equipment Fair
When: 
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Jewelry Show March banner

PET Izmir 2019

Pet Products and Accessories Trade Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
City: 

Pet Izmir 2019

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Premium, Household, Gifts, Toys