ExpoIn Turkey

Calendar of Household trade shows in Turkey

Istanbul Toy Fair 2019

2nd Toy, Play and Baby Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 to Friday, 1 March, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Toys Fair Tuyap 2019

Diyarbakir Marriage Fair 2018

2nd Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dresses, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding Organization, White Goods and Home Electronics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 to Sunday, 21 October, 2018

2nd Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dresses, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding Organization, White Goods and Home Electro

Istanbul Jewelry Show March 2019

48th International Jewelry, Watch and Equipment Fair
When: 
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Jewelry Show March banner

PET Izmir 2018

Pet Products and Accessories Trade Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 to Sunday, 25 March, 2018
City: 

pet products fair Izmir

Evleniyoruz Diyarbakir 2018

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home Electronics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home El

Evleniyoruz Samsun 2019

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home Electronics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 31 January, 2019 to Sunday, 3 February, 2019
City: 

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home El

HPCI Middle East and Eurasia 2018

Home and Personal Care Ingredients Exhibtion and Conference
When: 
Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 to Wednesday, 7 November, 2018
City: 

HPCI personal care and household products trade show

Child Development Fair 2018

Products and services for child developent fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018
City: 

Cocuk gelisimi fuari 2018

Junioshow Bursa 2019 January

BURSA INTERNATIONAL BABY, KIDSWEAR & KIDS NECESSITIES FAIR
When: 
Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 to Saturday, 12 January, 2019
City: 

Junioshow Bursa 2019 banner

JUNIOSHOW Summer 2018

BURSA BABY, KIDSWEAR & KIDS NECESSITIES FAIR
When: 
Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 to Saturday, 7 July, 2018
City: 

Bursa Baby, Kidswear & Kids Necessities Fair

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Premium, Household, Gifts, Toys