ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

PENTEX 2019

8th PENTEX Combed Textile and Technologies Fair 
When: 
Wednesday, 23 January, 2019 to Saturday, 26 January, 2019
City: 

8th PENTEX Combed Textile and Technologies Fair 

 

Plast Pak Izmir 2018

2nd Plastic and Packaging Technologies Machinery and Equipment Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 to Saturday, 14 April, 2018
City: 

PLAST PAK - 2nd Plastic and Packaging Technologies Machinery and Equipment Fair

 

3D Printshow Istanbul 2017

3D Print Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 to Sunday, 8 October, 2017
City: 

3D Print Technologies Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

FESPA EURASIA 2018

Digital, screen, textile printing and signage fair
When: 
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 to Sunday, 9 December, 2018
City: 

Digital, screen, textile printing and signage fair - FESPA Eurasia

 

FAV Turkey 2018

Fruits and vegetables exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 to Saturday, 20 October, 2018
City: 

FAV Turkey fair banner

Gapplast 2017

Plastics, Packaging, Chemical Technologies, Raw Material and Products Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 to Saturday, 30 September, 2017
City: 

Plastics, Packaging, Chemical Technologies, Raw Material and Products Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services: 

CNR Packaging Istanbul 2019

Packaging, Labeling and Boxing Products & Machinery Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 to Saturday, 7 September, 2019
City: 

EDT Expo CNR Food Expo

Anka Pak 2018

2nd Package and Packing Fair
When: 
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018
City: 

Anka Pak Packaging trade show in Ankara

Adana Packaging Fair 2017

Adana 10th Packaging Fair 2017
When: 
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 to Sunday, 14 May, 2017
City: 

Adana 10th Packaging Fair 2017

 

Exhibited products and services:

CPHI İstanbul 2017

Pharmaceutical Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 8 March, 2017 to Friday, 10 March, 2017
City: 

Pharmaceutical Exhibition

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Printing, Packaging