ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Izmir Real Estate Expo 2018

PROPERTY EXPO / IZMIR REAL ESTATE AND INVESTMENT FAIR
When: 
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
City: 

Izmir Real Estate Expo 2018

Konya Residential Estate Fair 2019

Konya Real Estate Fair - 3rd Residential, Commercial, Land, Invesment, Financing Fair
When: 
Thursday, 25 April, 2019 to Sunday, 28 April, 2019
City: 

Konya Real Estate Fair - 3rd Residential, Commercial, Land, Invesment, Financing Fair

 

Exhibitors profile:

CITYSCAPE TURKEY 2018

Real Estate Exhibition
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 to Saturday, 3 March, 2018
City: 

Real Estate Exhibition

 

Target audience:

Rising City Bursa 2019

Real Estate Show
Subject: 
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

Residential Estate Show - 4th Housing, Office, Land, Investment and Finance Fair

 

ÇUKUROVA Real Estate 2017

3rd Real Estate Investment Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Friday, 8 December, 2017 to Sunday, 10 December, 2017
City: 

3rd Real Estate Investment Fair

 


Contacts:

CNR Emlak Istanbul 2018

6th Real Estate Investments Projects and Financing Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 13 December, 2018 to Sunday, 16 December, 2018
City: 

CNR Real Estate trade show 2018

My Home Expo

1st My Home Expo
When: 
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 to Sunday, 14 May, 2017
City: 

1st My Home Expo

 

Ankara Real Estate 2017

Real Estate Investments, Projects and Financing Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 7 September, 2017 to Sunday, 10 September, 2017
City: 

Real Estate 2017

11th Istanbul Real Estate Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 to Sunday, 23 April, 2017
City: 

11th Istanbul Real Estate Fair

 

1st Construction and Real Estate Fair

Construction and Real Estate Fair
When: 
Thursday, 16 March, 2017 to Sunday, 19 March, 2017
City: 

Residential and Commercial property, Land, Banks, Real Estate, Investment, Consulting, Architectural Model Companies

 

Subscribe to RSS - Real Estate