ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Camp & Caravan Istanbul 2019

First camping exhibition
When: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

CNR Camp & Caravan exhibition 2019

CNR EURASIA BOAT SHOW 2019 February

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

CNR Boat Show Eurasia 2019

Ankara Logistics Summit 2018

An International Logistics Platform in Capital City Ankara
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Saturday, 13 October, 2018
City: 

An International Logistics Platform in Capital City Ankara

 

TERMINAL EXPO 2018

Passenger Terminal Industries, Equipments and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 to Saturday, 3 November, 2018
City: 

Passenger Terminal Industries, Equipments and Technologies Exhibition

 

Comvex Istanbul 2018

Commercial Vehicles, Buses and Components Expo
When: 
Friday, 23 November, 2018 to Monday, 26 November, 2018
City: 

Commercial Vehicles, Buses and Components Expo

 

Boat Show on Sea 2018

International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 to Sunday, 7 October, 2018
City: 

International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show

 

Exhibited products and services:

CNR EURASIA BOAT SHOW 2018

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 to Sunday, 6 May, 2018
City: 

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show

 

Exhibited products and services:

WIN CeMAT EURASIA 2019

International Materials Handling, Supply Chain Management, Intralogistics Fair (part of WIN Eurasia 2019)
When: 
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

International Materials Handling, Supply Chain Management, Intralogistics Fair (part of WIN Eurasia 2019)

 

Eurasia Rail 2019

8TH INTERNATIONAL ROLLING STOCK,INFRASTRUCTURE & LOGISTICS EXHIBITION
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Friday, 12 April, 2019
City: 

8th International Ropping Stock, Infrastructure and Logistics Exhibition 

 

Exhibited products and services:

IRT 2018 – Istanbul Rail Tech

Istanbul Rail Tech Conference and Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 to Thursday, 12 April, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Rail Tech Conference and Exhibition

 

Key topics:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Transport, Logistics, Maritime