ExpoIn Turkey

Travel

Van Tourism and Travel Fair

8th Tourism and Travel Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
City: 

9th Tourism and Travel Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

EGE TOURIZM FAIR 2018

Tourism Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 to Saturday, 24 February, 2018
City: 

Tourism Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Ege Otel Ekipmanlari 2018 (Hotel Equipment)

Hospitality, Accommodation Technologies and Out-of-Home Consumption Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 to Saturday, 24 February, 2018
City: 

Ege hotel equipment fair 2018

FETEX 2018

8th Fethiye Tourism, Tourism and Food-Beverage Suppliers Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 to Saturday, 10 March, 2018
City: 

Fetex 2018

MAREX 2018

19th Spesialized Hospitality and Tourism Fair - Products,Textille, Decoration and Food 
When: 
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 to Saturday, 17 March, 2018
City: 

Bodex 2018

BODEX 2018

3rd Specialized tourism enterprises equipment, textile, decoration and food fair
When: 
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 to Saturday, 31 March, 2018
City: 

Bodex 2018

Anfaş Hotel Equipment 2019

30th International Hospitality Industry Equipments Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 to Saturday, 19 January, 2019
City: 

30th International Hospitality Industry Equipments Exhibition

 

HESTOUREX 2018

World Health, Sport, Tourism Congress & Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 to Sunday, 8 April, 2018
City: 

Hestourex Antalya

Travel Expo Ankara 2018

Tourism Exhibition
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 to Sunday, 25 March, 2018
City: 

Tourism Exhibition

 

Exhibitors profile:

Uzakrota Travel Summit 2017

Travel Industry Summit
Subject: 
When: 
Friday, 17 November, 2017
City: 

Travel Industry Summit

 

5 divisions:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Travel