ExpoIn Turkey

Istanbul

IstanbulLight 2018

International Lighting & Electricity Materials Fair and Congress
When: 
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 to Saturday, 22 September, 2018
City: 

Istanbullight 2018 banner

Tissue World Istanbul 2018

The ONLY Dedicated Tissue Industry Event Connecting the East and the West
When: 
Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 to Thursday, 6 September, 2018
City: 

Tissue World Istanbul 2018 banner

Beauty Istanbul exhibition 2019

Exhibition for Cosmetics, Beauty, Hair, Private Label, Packaging, Ingredients
When: 
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 to Friday, 4 October, 2019
City: 

Beauty Istanbul 2019 trade show

Istanbul Jewelry Show March 2019

48th International Jewelry, Watch and Equipment Fair
When: 
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Jewelry Show March banner

SOLO MUSIC ORGANIZATION & MANAGEMENT

Music services for events 

Live Music, Dj, Show, Piano Rental, Sound, Light and Display Systems for trade shows and corporate events

 

Solo_music_organization_live_Music_for_events

Cevher Bayrak

Flags production

 

28 years of Experience and  Trust
#1 Quality of luxurious materials, short delivery time and qualitative service 

 
Available Types of Exhibition Flags:

15x22,5 CM DOUBLE CLASSIC TABLE FLAG:

3 sets - 160 TL
5 - 250 TL
10 - 395 TL
20 - 580 TL
30 - 748 TL
50 - 1145 TL
100 - 1945 TL 
200 - 3190 TL 

World of Marriage 2019

17th Marriage Preparations Fair
When: 
Friday, 1 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 February, 2019
City: 

17th Marriage Preparations Fair

 

Exhibites products and services:

Sports & Active Life Fair 2018

Equipment, Fitness & Wellness, Indoor and Outdoor Sports, Athlete Health and Sports Fashion Fair
When: 
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018
City: 

Equipment, Fitness & Wellness, Indoor and Outdoor Sports, Athlete Health and Sports Fashion Fair

 

HPCI Middle East and Eurasia 2018

Home and Personal Care Ingredients Exhibtion and Conference
When: 
Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 to Wednesday, 7 November, 2018
City: 

HPCI personal care and household products trade show

Construction Wood Fair 2018 (Yapıda Ahşap Fuarı)

Structural Wood and Wood Products Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 to Sunday, 4 March, 2018
City: 

Structural Wood and Wood Products Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Istanbul