ExpoIn Turkey

Ankara

Komatek 2019

16th International Construction Machinery, Technology and Equipment Trade Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 to Sunday, 5 May, 2019
City: 

16th International Construction Machinery, Technology and Equipment Trade Fair

 

International Education Fair in TURKEY 2019

International Education Fair in TURKEY
Subject: 
When: 
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 to Friday, 15 March, 2019

A2 International Education Fairs in Turkey 2019

VIPP 2019

Exhibition of Lifting & Heavy Transport Sector
When: 
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 to Sunday, 5 May, 2019
City: 

Exhibition of Lifting & Heavy Transport Sector

 

Farmers' Fair Ankara 2019

Food, Agricultural and Animal Breeding Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 to Saturday, 4 May, 2019
City: 

Food, Agricultural and Animal Breeding Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

IBAKTECH Ankara 2019

Bread, pastry, ice cream, chocolate and technologies fair
When: 
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 to Sunday, 10 March, 2019
City: 

Bread, pastry, ice cream, chocolate and technologies fair

 

I-Tech Ankara 2018

ITECH Ankara Technology Congress and Fair
When: 
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
City: 

ITECH Ankara banner

Ankara Logistics Summit 2018

An International Logistics Platform in Capital City Ankara
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Saturday, 13 October, 2018
City: 

An International Logistics Platform in Capital City Ankara

 

Expodental 2018

24th International Dental Congress
When: 
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
City: 

Expodental 2018 International Dental Congress Ankara

Çikotat Expo 2018

Chocolate and confectionery trade show
When: 
Thursday, 22 November, 2018 to Sunday, 25 November, 2018
City: 

Chocolate and confectionery trade show

 

Gida-Tek 2018

8th International Food and Food Technologies Fair
When: 
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018
City: 

Gida Tek food trade show in Ankara

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ankara