ExpoIn Turkey

Ankara

IBAKTECH Ankara 2019

Bread, pastry, ice cream, chocolate and technologies fair
When: 
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 to Sunday, 10 March, 2019
City: 

Bread, pastry, ice cream, chocolate and technologies fair

 

I-Tech Ankara 2018

ITECH Ankara Technology Congress and Fair
When: 
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
City: 

ITECH Ankara banner

Ankara Logistics Summit 2018

An International Logistics Platform in Capital City Ankara
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Saturday, 13 October, 2018
City: 

An International Logistics Platform in Capital City Ankara

 

Expodental 2018

24th International Dental Congress
When: 
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
City: 

Expodental 2018 International Dental Congress Ankara

Çikotat Expo 2018

Chocolate and confectionery trade show
When: 
Thursday, 22 November, 2018 to Sunday, 25 November, 2018
City: 

Chocolate and confectionery trade show

 

Gida-Tek 2018

8th International Food and Food Technologies Fair
When: 
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018
City: 

Gida Tek food trade show in Ankara

Flora & Garden 2018

3rd Landscaping And Home Garden Furniture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018
City: 

3rd Landscaping And Home Garden Furniture Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

SUTEK 2018

2nd Water and Water Technology Fair
When: 
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018
City: 

2nd Water and Water Technology Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

CityTech 2018

12th International Municipal and Environmental Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018
City: 

12th International Municipal and Environmental Fair 

 

Exhibited products and services:

Agrotec 2018

22nd International Agriculture and Agricultural Technologies Fair
When: 
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
City: 

21st International Agriculture and Agricultural Technologies Fair

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ankara