ExpoIn Turkey

Antalya

Growtech Eurasia 2018

18th International Greenhouse, Agricultural Equipment and Technologies Fair. 
When: 
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 to Saturday, 1 December, 2018
City: 

18th International Greenhouse, Agricultural Equipment and Technologies Fair

 

Yapex 2018

26th International Building materials, Construction technologies, Building renovation and Restoration exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 to Saturday, 17 November, 2018
City: 

Yapex 2018 Antalya

Animal Antalya 2017

5th International Animal and Dairy Industry Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 to Saturday, 28 October, 2017
City: 

5th International Animal and Dairy Industry Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

DossoDossi Fashion Show 2017

11th International Fashion Show
When: 
Thursday, 8 June, 2017 to Tuesday, 13 June, 2017
City: 

11th International Fashion Show 

 

 

Leather & Fur Fashion Show

Leather and Fur Garment Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 6 June, 2017 to Thursday, 8 June, 2017
City: 

Leather and Fur Garment Fair

My Home Expo

1st My Home Expo
When: 
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 to Sunday, 14 May, 2017
City: 

1st My Home Expo

 

Antalya Meat Marketing Summit 2017

Meat & Meat Products Marketing and Supply Summit
When: 
Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 to Thursday, 30 March, 2017
City: 

Meat & Meat Products Marketing and Supply Summit

 

Exhibited products and services:

SATEF 2017

Travel Agencies and Suppliers Exhibition
Subject: 
When: 
Friday, 3 February, 2017 to Saturday, 4 February, 2017
City: 

Travel Agencies and Suppliers Exhibition

 

Cam Piramit - Sabanci Congress and Exhibition Center

Cam Piramit Sabanci Congress and Exhibition Center, commissioned on 01 October 1997 inside the Antalya Cultural Center, has a total closed area of 6,000 square meters on 2 floors, each floor with 3,000 square-meter area. The Center, which is also known as the Glass Pyramid, has been built by Sabanci Foundation and its usage rights have been transferred to the Municipality of Antalya.
 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Antalya