ExpoIn Turkey

Pozitif Fuarcılık A.Ş.

Organization of the specialized fairs related to the shoe industry, shoe sub-industry, leather and maritime industries.

 

Contacts: 

Address: Cnr Expo Fuar Merkezi Yesilkoy-Bakirkoy / Istanbul

Tel: +90212 465 64 54    
Fax: +90212 465 64 50    
info@pozitiffuarcilik.com

 

 

Website: 
http://cnrholding.com/

CNR Games Week Istanbul 2018

Istanbul Video Games and Technologies Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 to Sunday, 21 October, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Video Games and Technologies Fair

 

Exhibitors profile:

Eurasia Boat Show 2018 September

International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
City: 

International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show

 

Exhibited products and services:

AYSAF 2018

59th International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies
When: 
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
City: 

Aysaf 2018 Turkey

Istanbul Construction Show 2018

Istanbul Construction, Building Materials, Technologies and Decoration Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Construction Show 2018

CNR EURASIA BOAT SHOW 2018

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 to Sunday, 6 May, 2018
City: 

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show

 

Exhibited products and services:

IDEX Istanbul 2019

16th Dental Equipment and Materials Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

Idex Istanbul 2019 Dental trade show

AYMOD 2018

58th Istanbul International Footwear Fashion Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 to Saturday, 7 April, 2018
City: 

58th Istanbul International Footwear Fashion Fair

 

Exhibitor profile: 

CNR BOOK FAIR 2018

5th International Book Fair
When: 
Friday, 9 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018
City: 

CNR Book Fair 2018

MERSİN AGRODAYS 2018

Mersin 12th International Agriculture & Horticulture Fair
When: 
Monday, 22 January, 2018 to Sunday, 28 January, 2018
City: 

Mersin 12th International Agriculture & Horticulture Fair

 

AYSAF 2018 November

60th International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies
When: 
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 to Saturday, 1 December, 2018
City: 

60th International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Pozitif Fuarcılık A.Ş.