ExpoIn Turkey

Automobiles, Motorcycles

BUSWORLD IZMIR 2018

Internatoinal Bus Industry and Supply Industry Fair
When: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 21 April, 2018
City: 

Busworld Turkey Izmir 2018

AUTOMECHANIKA ISTANBUL 2018

International Trade Fair for the Automotive Industry
When: 
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 to Sunday, 8 April, 2018
City: 

Automechanika Istanbul

MOTOBIKE ISTANBUL 2019

International Motorcycle, Bicycle and Accessories Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

International Motorcycle, Bicycle and Accessories Exhibition

 

Comvex Istanbul 2018

Commercial Vehicles, Buses and Components Expo
When: 
Friday, 23 November, 2018 to Monday, 26 November, 2018
City: 

Commercial Vehicles, Buses and Components Expo

 

Bursa Autoshow 2018

10th Automobile, Commercial Vehicles, Motorcycles, Bicycles and Accessories Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 to Sunday, 13 May, 2018
City: 

10th Automobile, Commercial Vehicles, Motorcycles, Bicycles and Accessories Fair

 

Eurasia Bike Fair 2017

Eurasia Bicycle and Accessories Fair
When: 
Thursday, 14 December, 2017 to Sunday, 17 December, 2017
City: 

Eurasia Bike Fair Istanbul

Arüsder 2017

4th Vehicle Equipment Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 to Saturday, 25 November, 2017
City: 

4th Vehicle Equipment Fair

 

KALITE 2017

8th Control, Automotive Testing Equipment, Metrology and Industrial Software Exhibiton
When: 
Thursday, 12 October, 2017 to Saturday, 14 October, 2017
City: 

8th Control, Automotive Testing Equipment, Metrology and Industrial Software Exhibiton

 

Exhibited products and services:

Çorlu Autoshow 2017

5th Çorlu Autoshow
When: 
Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 to Sunday, 6 August, 2017
City: 

5th Çorlu Autoshow

 

Intertraffic Istanbul 2017

8th International Infrastructure, Traffic Management, Road Security and Park Systems Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 to Friday, 26 May, 2017
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Automobiles, Motorcycles