ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Interdye & Textile Printing Eurasia 2018

4th International Dyestuff, Pigments, Textile Chemicals, Digital Textile Printing, Dyeing and Printing Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 to Saturday, 27 October, 2018
City: 

Interdye and Textile Printing trade show 2018

Sign Istanbul 2019

International 21st Advertising Industry and Digital Printing Technologies Fair
When: 
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019
City: 

International 21st Advertising Industry and Digital Printing Technologies Fair

 

Tissue World Istanbul 2020

The ONLY Dedicated Tissue Industry Event Connecting the East and the West
When: 
Tuesday, 15 September, 2020 to Thursday, 17 September, 2020
City: 

The ONLY Dedicated Tissue Industry Event Connecting the East and the West

 

Yerel Zincirler Bulusuyor 2019

International Local Chain Stores Meeting - Conference and Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Thursday, 11 April, 2019
City: 

International Local Chain Stores Meeting - Conference and Exhibition 

 

Exhibitors profile:

CNR ISG 2019

Occupational Health and Safety Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

CNR ISG Occupational safety exhibition 2019

BE MY FRANCHISE 2019

17th Franchising and Brand Dealership Fair
When: 
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 to Sunday, 13 October, 2019
City: 

17th Franchising and Brand Dealership Fair

 

CarPet Wash & Clean Expo 2019

Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Friday, 18 January, 2019 to Sunday, 20 January, 2019
City: 

Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition

 

CNR Promexpo (Promoturk) 2019

Corporate Communication and Promotional Products Fair
When: 
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 to Sunday, 13 October, 2019
City: 

Corporate Communication and Promotional Products Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

INTERCLEAN Istanbul 2019

International trade show for the cleaning sector
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Friday, 12 April, 2019
City: 

International trade show for the cleaning sector 

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Business Services, Retail