ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Cosmetics & Home Care Ingredients 2019

4th International Cosmetics, Personal Care, Detergent & Home Care Ingredients, Raw Materials and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Saturday, 9 November, 2019
City: 

Cosmetics and Home care ingredients trade show banner

Paintistanbul & Turkcoat 2020

8th International Paint, Paint Raw Materials, Construction Chemicals, Adhesives and Raw Materials, Laboratory and Production Equipments Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 19 March, 2020 to Saturday, 21 March, 2020
City: 

PaintIstanbul Turkcoat exhibitions 2020

Interdye & Textile Printing Eurasia 2018

4th International Dyestuff, Pigments, Textile Chemicals, Digital Textile Printing, Dyeing and Printing Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 to Saturday, 27 October, 2018
City: 

Interdye and Textile Printing trade show 2018

Pharmaist 2019

3rd Pharmaceuticals Ingredients, Raw Materials and Technologies Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Saturday, 9 November, 2019
City: 

Pharmaist 2019 trade show banner

CarPet Wash & Clean Expo 2019

Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Friday, 18 January, 2019 to Sunday, 20 January, 2019
City: 

Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition

 

PharmaIstanbul 2018

Medical and Pharmaceutical Ingredients Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 to Saturday, 8 December, 2018
City: 

Pharma Istanbul exhibition 2018

Surtech Eurasia 2019

4th International Surface Treatment, Galvanizing Chemicals and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 24 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

Surtech Eurasia 2019 banner

TURKCHEM ChemTech Eurasia 2018

8th International Chemical Process and Automation Industry, Packaging, Recycling, Logistics, Labor Safety and Environmental Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 to Saturday, 10 November, 2018
City: 

Turkchem Chemtech Eurasia 2018

TURKCHEM ChemLab Eurasia 2018

8th International Laboratory, Test – Measurement Equipments, Auxiliary Materials and Lab Consumables Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 to Saturday, 10 November, 2018
City: 

Turkchem ChemLab Eurasia 2018

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Chemistry