ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Sanliurfa Education and Book Fair 2019

Education and Book Fair
When: 
Thursday, 10 January, 2019 to Sunday, 13 January, 2019

Education and Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Child Development Fair 2018

Products and services for child developent fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018
City: 

Cocuk gelisimi fuari 2018

BURSA EDUCATION FAIR 2018

14th Domestic-Foreign Education Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 to Sunday, 25 March, 2018
City: 

14th Domestic-Foreign Education Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

BURSA BOOK FAIR 2019

Bursa 17th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

17th Bursa Book Fair

 

Izmir Book Fair 2019

24th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 6 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

24th Book Fair

 

CNR BOOK FAIR 2019

6th International Book Fair
When: 
Friday, 8 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

6th International Book Fair

 

Exhibitor profile:

Karadeniz Book Fair 2019

Karadeniz 5th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 16 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

Karadeniz 5th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Cukurova Book Fair 2019

Cukurova 12th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 5 January, 2019 to Sunday, 13 January, 2019
City: 

Cukurova 12th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

GESS Turkey 2018

Global Educational Supplies & Solutions Exhibition
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 to Saturday, 27 October, 2018
City: 

Global Educational Supplies & Solutions Exhibition

 

Educaturk 2017

Education and Career Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Friday, 21 July, 2017 to Sunday, 23 July, 2017
City: 

Education and Career Fair

 


Contacts:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Education