ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Karadeniz Book Fair 2019

Karadeniz 5th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 16 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

Karadeniz 5th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Izmir Book Fair 2019

24th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 6 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

24th Book Fair

 

GESS Turkey 2019

Global Educational Supplies & Solutions Exhibition
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 to Saturday, 12 October, 2019
City: 

Global Educational Supplies & Solutions Exhibition

 

Youth Turkey Fair 2019

Products and Services for Youth Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Products and Services for Youth Fair

 

CNR BOOK FAIR 2019

6th International Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

6th International Book Fair

 

Exhibitor profile:

International Education Fair in TURKEY 2019

International Education Fair in TURKEY
Subject: 
When: 
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 to Friday, 15 March, 2019
City: 

A2 International Education Fairs in Turkey 2019

International Education Agent Workshop in TURKEY

International Education Agent Workshop in TURKEY
Subject: 
When: 
Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 to Friday, 8 March, 2019
City: 

A2 International Education Fairs in Turkey 2019

CNR Mersin Book Fair 2019

Publishing, e-publishing and technologies fair
When: 
Saturday, 23 November, 2019 to Sunday, 1 December, 2019
City: 

Publishing, e-publishing and technologies fair

 

Exhibitors profile:

Child Development Fair 2018

Products and services for child developent fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 to Sunday, 18 March, 2018
City: 

Cocuk gelisimi fuari 2018

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Education