ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Expo Natura 2019

9th Natural, Organic and Health Product Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 10 January, 2019 to Sunday, 13 January, 2019
City: 

Exponatura Istanbul 2019

Gas & Power Network 2019

3rd Power, Natural Gas, Energy Storage, Alternative Energy Equipments And Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 to Saturday, 30 March, 2019
City: 

3rd Power, Natural Gas, Energy Storage, Alternative Energy Equipments And Technologies Exhibition

 

Petroleum Istanbul 2019

14th International Petroleum, Lpg, Lubricants Equipment And Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 to Saturday, 30 March, 2019
City: 

14th International Petroleum, Lpg, Lubricants Equipment And Technologies Exhibition

 

Waterist 2019

Istanbul Water Congress and Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 to Saturday, 5 October, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Water Congress and Fair 

 

INTERCLEAN Istanbul 2019

International trade show for the cleaning sector
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Friday, 12 April, 2019
City: 

International trade show for the cleaning sector 

 

INGAS 2019

8th International Natural Gas Congress and Fair
When: 
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 to Friday, 18 October, 2019
City: 

8th International Natural Gas Congress and Fair

 

Main topics:

Waterist 2018

Istanbul Water Congress and Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Saturday, 13 October, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Water Congress and Fair 

 

SUÇEV 2018

4th International Water and Environment Fair and Congress
When: 
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 to Saturday, 24 March, 2018
City: 

4th International Water and Environment Fair and Congress

 

Exhibitors profile:

SUTEK 2018

2nd Water and Water Technology Fair
When: 
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018
City: 

2nd Water and Water Technology Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

SOLAREX ISTANBUL 2019

12th International Solar Energy and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 to Saturday, 6 April, 2019
City: 

Solarex Istanbul 2019

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Environmental Protection