ExpoIn Turkey

Food and Beverage, Hospitality

EDT Expo 2018

6th Non-Domestic Consumption Food Products, Supplies, Equipment Manufactorers and Suppliers Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 to Saturday, 8 September, 2018
City: 

CNR food trade shows in Turkey

Hostech by Tusid 2018

23rd International Hotel & Restaurant Equipment and Technologies Fair  
When: 
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 to Saturday, 3 November, 2018
City: 

Hostech by Tusid 2018

Gourme Izmir - Ecology 2018

9th İZMİR ORGANIC PRODUCTS FAIR 
When: 
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
City: 

Olivtech Izmir Ecology 2018

Gurme Izmir Olivtech 2018

8th Olive, Olive Oil, Milk, Dairy Products and Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
City: 

Olivtech Izmir Ecology 2018

Anfaş Hotel Equipment 2019

30th International Hospitality Industry Equipments Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 to Saturday, 19 January, 2019
City: 

30th International Hospitality Industry Equipments Exhibition

 

Anfaş Food Product 2019

26th International Trade Food and Beverage Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 to Saturday, 19 January, 2019
City: 

26th International Trade Food and Beverage Exhibition 

 

Exhibited products and services:

World Mill Tech 2018

World Milling Technologies and Side Industry Fair
When: 
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 to Sunday, 1 April, 2018
City: 

World Milling Technologies and Side Industry Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Konya Food 2018

Konya 10th Food and Beverage Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 to Sunday, 21 October, 2018
City: 

Konya 10th Food and Beverage Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

KONYA FOOD PROCESSING FAIR 2018

10th Food Processing and Beverage Technologies, Packaging and Logistics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 to Sunday, 21 October, 2018
City: 

10th Food Processing and Beverage Technologies, Packaging and Logistics Fair

 

KONYA DAIRY INDUSTRY FAIR 2018

2nd Dairy Products and Industry Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 to Sunday, 21 October, 2018
City: 

2nd Dairy Products and Industry Fair

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Food and Beverage, Hospitality