ExpoIn Turkey

Food and Beverage, Hospitality

ALL FOR HOTELS 2017

Hotel, Restaurant, Café Supplies & Equipment Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 to Saturday, 8 April, 2017
City: 

Seafood Istanbul 2017

Seafood and Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 to Saturday, 1 April, 2017
City: 

Seafood and Technologies Fair

 

Foteg Istanbul 2017

13th INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR FOR FOOD PROCESSING TECHNOLOGIES
When: 
Thursday, 16 March, 2017 to Sunday, 19 March, 2017
City: 

13th INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR FOR FOOD PROCESSING TECHNOLOGIES

Antalya Meat Marketing Summit 2017

Meat & Meat Products Marketing and Supply Summit
When: 
Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 to Thursday, 30 March, 2017
City: 

Meat & Meat Products Marketing and Supply Summit

 

Exhibited products and services:

Ozone Summit 2017

Ozone Technology Summit
When: 
Thursday, 12 January, 2017 to Saturday, 14 January, 2017
City: 

Ozone Technology Summit

 

Areas of Usage: 

Aegean Hosttech 2017

Hospitality, Accommodation Technologies and Out-of-Home Consumption Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 to Saturday, 25 February, 2017
City: 

HOTEL RESTORAN ANKARA 2017

3rd Trade Fair For Hotel, Restaurant, Cafe, Bar Equipment 
When: 
Thursday, 9 March, 2017 to Sunday, 12 March, 2017
City: 

3rd Trade Fair For Hotel, Restaurant, Cafe, Bar Equipment 

 


Contacts:

IBATECH Istanbul 2018

9th International Trade Fair For Bakery, Patisserie Machinery, Ice Cream, Chocolate and Technologies
When: 
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 to Sunday, 15 April, 2018
City: 

9th International Trade Fair For Bakery, Patisserie Machinery, Ice Cream, Chocolate and Technologies

 

IBATECH Ankara 2017

11.International Trade Fair for Bakery, Pastry Machines, Ice Cream, Chocolate and Technologies
When: 
Thursday, 9 March, 2017 to Sunday, 12 March, 2017
City: 

11.International Trade Fair for Bakery, Pastry Machines, Ice Cream, Chocolate and Technologies

 

World Food Istanbul 2018

26th International food products & processing technologies exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 to Saturday, 8 September, 2018
City: 

World food Istanbul

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Food and Beverage, Hospitality