ExpoIn Turkey

Food and Beverage, Hospitality

Food Tech Eurasia 2018

13th International Food and Beverage Technologies, Food Safety, Additives and Ingredients, Cooling, Ventilation, Storage Systems and Logistics Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 to Saturday, 3 November, 2018
City: 

13th International Food and Beverage Technologies, Food Safety, Additives and Ingredients, Cooling, Ventilation, Storage Systems and Logistics Fair

 

CNR Food Istanbul 2018

Food & Beverage, Food Processing, Storage, Cooling Technologies, Logistics and Store Equipment Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 to Saturday, 8 September, 2018
City: 

CNR Food Istanbul trade show

Hostech by Tusid

When: 
Wednesday, 2 November, 2016 to Saturday, 5 November, 2016
City: 

SAMSUN FOOD 2016

When: 
Thursday, 24 November, 2016 to Sunday, 27 November, 2016
City: 

Food and Beverages, Food Processing Technologies, Packaging and Logistics Fair

 

ISTANBUL FOOD-TECH 2016

When: 
Wednesday, 2 November, 2016 to Saturday, 5 November, 2016
City: 

GAPFOOD 2017

When: 
Thursday, 26 January, 2017 to Sunday, 29 January, 2017
City: 

Food, Food Technologies and Packaging Fair Gaziantep

 

Exhibiting products and services:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Food and Beverage, Hospitality