ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

ARCHITECT @ WORK TURKEY 2019

Building and construction innovations for architects, interior architects, designers, other consultants
When: 
Friday, 1 November, 2019 to Saturday, 2 November, 2019
City: 

Building and construction innovations for architects, interior architects, designers, other consultants

 

Istanbul Natural Stone 2019

14th International Marble, Natural Stone Products & Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

CNR Natural Stone 2019 banner

Konya Furniture Fair 2019

9th Furniture, Interior Architecture, Decoration, Whiteline Goods, Home Textile, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair
When: 
Thursday, 25 April, 2019 to Sunday, 28 April, 2019
City: 

9th Furniture, Interior Architecture, Decoration, Whiteline Goods, Home Textile, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair

 

ISTMOB 2019

Istanbul Furniture Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 to Sunday, 27 January, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Furniture Fair

 

Samsun Furniture Decoration 2019

4th Samsun Home and Office Furniture, Decoration, Lighting, Home Textile, Garden Furniture, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

4th Samsun Home and Office Furniture, Decoration, Lighting, Home Textile, Garden Furniture, Home Electronics and Accessories Fair

 

PROMATT 2019

Mattress Manufacturing Side Industry, Equipment, Raw Materials and Machinery Fair
When: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
City: 

Mattress Manufacturing Side Industry, Equipment, Raw Materials and Machinery Fair

 

WOOD PROCESSING MACHINERY 2019

32nd Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair
When: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
City: 

32nd Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair

 

Intermob 2019

22nd International Furniture Side Industry, Accessories, Forestry Products And Wood Technology Fair
When: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
City: 

22nd International Furniture Side Industry, Accessories, Forestry Products And Wood Technology Fair

 

IstanbulLight 2019

International Lighting & Electricity Materials Fair and Congress
When: 
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 to Saturday, 21 September, 2019
City: 

Istanbullight 2019 banner

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Furniture, Interior design