ExpoIn Turkey

Health, Medical Equipment

OHSAD 2018

"Healthcare Common Solution Meetings"
When: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 21 April, 2018
City: 

"HEALTHCARE COMMON SOLUTION MEETINGS"

Medical exhibition and summit

 

PharmaNEXT 2019

Pharmaceutical Industry, Technology and Ingredients Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Life science exhibitions 2018 Turkey Istanbul

NutriVision 2019

Nutraceutical Industry Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

NutriVision Nutraceutical industry exhibition

CLEANROOM 2019

Cleanroom Technology, Maintenance and Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Cleanroom Istanbul 2019 banner

ANALYTECH 2019

Analysis and Laboratory Technology Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Analytech Istanbul Bioexpo

BIOTECNICA 2019

Biotechnology and Life Sciences Industry Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Biotecnica Biotechnology trade show Turkey

IDEX Istanbul 2019

16th Dental Equipment and Materials Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

Idex Istanbul 2019 Dental trade show

HESTOUREX 2019

World Health, Sport, Tourism Congress & Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019
City: 

Hestourex Antalya

LABTECHMED EURASIA 2018

20th International Istanbul Medical Laboratory Technology System and Equipment Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 to Saturday, 25 March, 2017
City: 

20th International Istanbul Medical Laboratory Technology System and Equipment Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

EXPOMED EURASIA 2019

26th International Istanbul Medical Analysis, Diagnosis, Treatment, Rehabilitation Product, Device, System, Technology, Equipment and Hospitals Fair
When: 
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 to Saturday, 30 March, 2019
City: 

26th International Istanbul Medical Analysis, Diagnosis, Treatment, Rehabilitation Product, Device, System, Technology, Equipment and Hospitals Fair

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Health, Medical Equipment