ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Camp & Caravan Istanbul 2019

First camping exhibition
When: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

CNR Camp & Caravan exhibition 2019

Cukurova Book Fair 2019

Cukurova 12th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 5 January, 2019 to Sunday, 13 January, 2019
City: 

Cukurova 12th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Karadeniz Book Fair 2019

Karadeniz 5th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 16 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

Karadeniz 5th Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Izmir Book Fair 2019

24th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 6 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

24th Book Fair

 

Erzurum Book Fair 2019

East Anatolia Erzurum 2nd Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 27 April, 2019 to Sunday, 5 May, 2019
City: 

East Anatolia Erzurum 2nd Book Fair

 

Contemporary Istanbul 2019

Contemporary Art Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 to Sunday, 15 September, 2019
City: 

Contemporary Art Exhibition

 

Photo Digital 2019

8th International Trade Fair For Photography, Digital Imaging Printing and Technologies, Equipment
When: 
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019
City: 

8th International Trade Fair For Photography, Digital Imaging Printing and Technologies, Equipments

 

Istanbul Toy Fair 2019

2nd Toy, Play and Baby Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 to Friday, 1 March, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Toys Fair Tuyap 2019

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisure, Hobby, Entertainment