ExpoIn Turkey

Security, Fire Safety, Defence

SecuriTex Eurasia 2018

4th Security Technologies, Fire Protection-Fighting, Occupational Health and Safety, IT Security Trade Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 to Sunday, 15 April, 2018
City: 

4th Security Technologies, Fire Protection-Fighting, Occupational Health and Safety, IT Security Trade Fair 

 

ISAF Safety & Health 2018

7th International Occupational Safety & Health Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
City: 

ISAF 2018 fuari

SHF Fire & Resque 2018

22st International Fire, Emergency & Resque Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
City: 

ISAF 2018 fuari banner

ISAF Smart Home 2018

7th Smart Buildings & Building Automation Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
City: 

ISAF 2018 fuari

ISAF Security 2018

22nd International Security & RFID Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
City: 

ISAF 2018 fuari banner

ISAF IT Security 2018

7th Information & Network Security Information Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
City: 

ISAF 2018 fuari banner

ISG Eurasia 2019

5th Occupational Health and Safety Fair
When: 
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
City: 

ISG Eurasia occupational safety fair

Bursa Occupational and Worker Security 2017

3rd Occupational and Worker Security, Health and Equipment Fair
When: 
Thursday, 30 November, 2017 to Sunday, 3 December, 2017
City: 

3rd Occupational and Worker Security, Health and Equipment Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Idef 2017

13th International Defence Industry Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 to Friday, 12 May, 2017
City: 

13th International Defence Industry Fair

 

SafeTech 2017

3rd Defense and Information Security Technology Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 26 October, 2017 to Sunday, 29 October, 2017
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Security, Fire Safety, Defence