ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Aegean TMF 2019

2nd Aegean Textile, Garment Machinery, Textile Chemicals and Printing Technology Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

Ege Tmf 2019 Textile fair Denizli

Interdye & Textile Printing Eurasia 2018

4th International Dyestuff, Pigments, Textile Chemicals, Digital Textile Printing, Dyeing and Printing Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 to Saturday, 27 October, 2018
City: 

Interdye and Textile Printing trade show 2018

IFEXPO 2019

14th Istanbul International, Outerwear, Tricot, Lingerie, Hosiery, Denim, Sportswear, Evening Gowns, Woven Fabrics, Knitted Fabrics, Techinal Fabrics, Apparel Subsidiary Industry and Accessories Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 to Saturday, 13 July, 2019
City: 

14th Istanbul International, Outerwear, Tricot, Lingerie, Hosiery, Denim, Sportswear, Evening Gowns, Woven Fabrics, Knitted Fabrics, Techinal Fabrics, Apparel Subsidiary Industry and Acces

AYSAF 2018 November

60th International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies
When: 
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 to Saturday, 1 December, 2018
City: 

Aysaf 2018 November banner

GAPSHOES 2019 June

29th International Footwear, Slipper, Saddlery And Footwear Industry Suppliers Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 19 June, 2019 to Saturday, 22 June, 2019
City: 

29th International Footwear, Slipper, Saddlery And Footwear Industry Suppliers Fair

 

LIFESTYLE TURKEY 2019

Modest Fashion and Lifestyle Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 17 January, 2019 to Saturday, 19 January, 2019
City: 

Lifestyle Turkey fair

Istanbul Yarn Fair 2019

The 16th International Istanbul Yarn Fair
When: 
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 to Saturday, 2 March, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Yarn Fair Tuyap 2019

Istanbul Children's Fashion Fair 2019

Children Fashion and Accessories Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Saturday, 23 March, 2019
City: 

 

Premier Vision Istanbul 2019 March

The premium Hub for Middle East & Eastern Europe Fashion
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Friday, 22 March, 2019
City: 

The premium Hub for Middle East & Eastern Europe Fashion

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Textiles, Apparel, Fashion