ExpoIn Turkey

Textiles, Apparel, Fashion

World of Marriage 2018

16th Marriage Preparations Fair
When: 
Friday, 2 February, 2018 to Sunday, 4 February, 2018
City: 

16th Marriage Preparations Fair

 

Exhibites products and services:

Evleniyoruz Diyarbakir 2018

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home Electronics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home El

Evleniyoruz Samsun 2018

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home Electronics Fair
When: 
Thursday, 8 February, 2018 to Sunday, 11 February, 2018
City: 

Marriage Preparation, Housing Projects, Furniture, Accessories, Decoration, Glassware, Wedding Gowns, Evening Dress Costume, Dowry, Carpet, Wedding, White Goods, Home El

ShoExpo Izmir 2018

43th Izmir Footwear and Bags Fair 
When: 
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 to Friday, 27 April, 2018
City: 

43th Izmir Footwear and Bags Fair 

 

Exhibiting products and services:

EGE TMF 2019

2nd Aegean Textile, Garment Machinery, Textile Chemicals and Printing Technology Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
City: 

2nd Aegean Textile, Garment Machinery, Textile Chemicals and Printing Technology Exhibition

 

LIFESTYLE TURKEY 2018

Modest Fashion and Lyfestyle Exhibition 
When: 
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 to Saturday, 17 February, 2018
City: 

Lifestyle Turkey fair

LINEXPO 2018

Lingerie - Hosiery Fair
When: 
Friday, 9 February, 2018 to Sunday, 11 February, 2018
City: 

Linexpo_Istanbul_2018_banner

PENTEX 2018

7th PENTEX Combed Textile and Technologies Fair 
When: 
Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 to Saturday, 17 February, 2018
City: 

7th PENTEX Combed Textile and Technologies Fair 

 

We're getting married 2018

Marriage and Wedding Planning Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Marriage and Wedding Planning Exhibition 

Wedding fashion and services

 

Junio Show Bursa 2018 January

BURSA INTERNATIONAL BABY, KIDSWEAR & KIDS NECESSITIES FAIR
When: 
Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 to Saturday, 13 January, 2018
City: 

BURSA INTERNATIONAL BABY, KIDSWEAR & KIDS NECESSITIES FAIR

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Textiles, Apparel, Fashion