ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Camp & Caravan Istanbul 2019

First camping exhibition
When: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

CNR Camp & Caravan exhibition 2019

Travel Expo Ankara 2019

International Tourism Exhibition
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 14 November, 2019 to Sunday, 17 November, 2019
City: 

International Tourism Exhibition

 

Exhibitors profile:

Van Tourism and Travel Fair 2019

10th Tourism and Travel Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
City: 

10th Tourism and Travel Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

FETEX 2019

9th Fethiye Tourism, Tourism and Food-Beverage Suppliers Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 to Saturday, 9 March, 2019
City: 

9th Fethiye Tourism, Tourism and Food-Beverage Suppliers Fair

City: Fethiye

 

Adventure Turkey Expo 2019

Adventure Tourism and Sport Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 14 February, 2019 to Sunday, 17 February, 2019
City: 

Adventure Tourism and Sport Exhibition

 

Van Tourism and Travel Fair

8th Tourism and Travel Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
City: 

9th Tourism and Travel Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

EGE TOURIZM FAIR 2018

Tourism Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 to Saturday, 24 February, 2018
City: 

Tourism Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Ege Otel Ekipmanlari 2018 (Hotel Equipment)

Hospitality, Accommodation Technologies and Out-of-Home Consumption Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 to Saturday, 24 February, 2018
City: 

Ege hotel equipment fair 2018

FETEX 2018

8th Fethiye Tourism, Tourism and Food-Beverage Suppliers Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 to Saturday, 10 March, 2018
City: 

Fetex 2018

MAREX 2019

20th Spesialized Hospitality and Tourism Fair - Products,Textille, Decoration and Food 
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Saturday, 23 March, 2019
City: 

19th Spesialized Hospitality and Tourism Fair - Products,Textille, Decoration and Food 

City: Marmaris

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Travel