ExpoIn Turkey

Istanbul

ISAF Smart Home 2019

8th Smart Buildings & Building Automation Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 to Sunday, 20 October, 2019
City: 

8th Smart Buildings & Building Automation Exhibition

 

Exhibiting products and services:

ITM 2020

35th International Textile, Spinning, Knitting, Weaving, Dyeing, Printing, Finishing, Hosiery Machines, Related Industries and Chemicals Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 to Saturday, 6 June, 2020
City: 

ITM 2020 Istanbul banner

 

Maktek Eurasia 2020

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 29 September, 2020 to Sunday, 4 October, 2020
City: 

Machine Tools, Metal – Sheet Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders – Cutting Tools, Quality Control – Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and Manufacturing Technologies Fair

 

Istanbul ProHunt 2019

8th INTERNATIONAL ISTANBUL HUNTING ARMS & OUTDOOR EXPO
When: 
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 to Sunday, 5 May, 2019
City: 

Istanbul ProHunt 2019 Banner

TERMINAL EXPO 2019

Passenger Terminal Industries, Equipments and Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 to Saturday, 2 November, 2019
City: 

Passenger Terminal Industries, Equipments and Technologies Exhibition

 

Exhibitor profile:

Istanbul Book Fair 2019

38th International Istanbul Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 2 November, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019
City: 

38th International Istanbul Book Fair

 

Exhibiting products and services:

INGAS 2019

8th International Natural Gas Congress and Fair
When: 
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 to Friday, 18 October, 2019
City: 

8th International Natural Gas Congress and Fair

 

Main topics:

Premier Vision Istanbul 2019 March

The premium Hub for Middle East & Eastern Europe Fashion
When: 
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 to Friday, 22 March, 2019
City: 

The premium Hub for Middle East & Eastern Europe Fashion

 

Nuclear Power Plants Expo 2019

6th International Nuclear Power Plants Summit / Nuclear Power Plants Expo / Nuclear Trade Matchmaking Platform
When: 
Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 to Wednesday, 6 March, 2019
City: 

Nuclear Power Plants Summit 2019

LeShow Istanbul 2019

Leather and Fashion Fair
When: 
Thursday, 24 January, 2019 to Saturday, 26 January, 2019
City: 

LeShow Istanbul 2019 banner

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Istanbul