ExpoIn Turkey

Istanbul

Istanbul Natural Stone 2019

14th International Marble, Natural Stone Products & Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

CNR Natural Stone 2019 banner

Camp & Caravan Istanbul 2019

First camping exhibition
When: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

CNR Camp & Caravan exhibition 2019

R+T Turkey 2019

Roller shutters, doors/gates, and sun protection systems exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 to Saturday, 30 November, 2019
City: 

International trade fair for roller shutters, doors / gates, and sun protection systems

 

IFEXPO 2019

14th Istanbul International, Outerwear, Tricot, Lingerie, Hosiery, Denim, Sportswear, Evening Gowns, Woven Fabrics, Knitted Fabrics, Techinal Fabrics, Apparel Subsidiary Industry and Accessories Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 to Saturday, 13 July, 2019
City: 

14th Istanbul International, Outerwear, Tricot, Lingerie, Hosiery, Denim, Sportswear, Evening Gowns, Woven Fabrics, Knitted Fabrics, Techinal Fabrics, Apparel Subsidiary Industry and Acces

Zuchex 2019

The 30th Zuchex International Housewares, Gift & Lifestyle Fair
When: 
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 to Sunday, 15 September, 2019
City: 

The 30th Zuchex International Housewares, Gift & Lifestyle Fair

Sign Istanbul 2019

International 21st Advertising Industry and Digital Printing Technologies Fair
When: 
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019
City: 

International 21st Advertising Industry and Digital Printing Technologies Fair

 

AYSAF 2018 November

60th International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies
When: 
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 to Saturday, 1 December, 2018
City: 

Aysaf 2018 November banner

Tissue World Istanbul 2020

The ONLY Dedicated Tissue Industry Event Connecting the East and the West
When: 
Tuesday, 15 September, 2020 to Thursday, 17 September, 2020
City: 

The ONLY Dedicated Tissue Industry Event Connecting the East and the West

 

Yerel Zincirler Bulusuyor 2019

International Local Chain Stores Meeting - Conference and Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Thursday, 11 April, 2019
City: 

International Local Chain Stores Meeting - Conference and Exhibition 

 

Exhibitors profile:

World Food Istanbul 2019

27th International food products & processing technologies exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 to Saturday, 7 September, 2019
City: 

World food Istanbul

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Istanbul