ExpoIn Turkey

Istanbul

WOOD PROCESSING MACHINERY 2019

32nd Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair
When: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
City: 

32nd Wood Processing Machines, Cutting Tools, Hand Tools Fair

 

Intermob 2019

22nd International Furniture Side Industry, Accessories, Forestry Products And Wood Technology Fair
When: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 16 October, 2019
City: 

22nd International Furniture Side Industry, Accessories, Forestry Products And Wood Technology Fair

 

Promoturk 2019

Corporate Communication and Promotional Products Fair
When: 
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 to Sunday, 13 October, 2019
City: 

Corporate Communication and Promotional Products Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

BE MY FRANCHISE 2019

17th Franchising and Brand Dealership Fair
When: 
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 to Sunday, 13 October, 2019
City: 

17th Franchising and Brand Dealership Fair

 

Waterist 2019

Istanbul Water Congress and Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 to Saturday, 5 October, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Water Congress and Fair 

 

Scaffolding & Formwork 2019

7th Scaffolding & Formwork Industrial Construction Technology Trade Fair
When: 
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 to Saturday, 2 March, 2019
City: 

7th Scaffolding & Formwork Industrial Construction Technology Trade Fair

 

CarPet Wash & Clean Expo 2019

Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Friday, 18 January, 2019 to Sunday, 20 January, 2019
City: 

Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition

 

Beauty and Wellness Show Istanbul 2019

Beauty and Wellness Show Istanbul
When: 
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019
City: 

Beauty and wellness show Istanbul 2019

IstanbulLight 2019

International Lighting & Electricity Materials Fair and Congress
When: 
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 to Saturday, 21 September, 2019
City: 

Istanbullight 2019 banner

Wire & Cable Istanbul 2019

Wire, Cable, Nail Manufacturing and Technology Specialized Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Wire, Cable, Nail Manufacturing and Technology Specialized Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Istanbul