ExpoIn Turkey

İstanbul

Tunnel Expo Turkey 2018

4th Tunnel Construction Technologies and Equipments Fair
When: 
Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Tuesday, 4 September, 2018
City: 

4th Tunnel Construction Technologies and Equipments Fair

 

Exhibiting products and services:

Power Next 2018

Biomass Energy Expo & Expo Geothermal
When: 
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 to Saturday, 31 March, 2018
City: 

Event consists of 2 exhibitions in its framework:

Scaffolding & Formwork 2018

6th Scaffolding & Formwork Industrial Construction Technology Trade Fair
When: 
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 to Sunday, 1 April, 2018
City: 

6th Scaffolding & Formwork Industrial Construction Technology Trade Fair

 

Door Fair Turkey 2018

12th Wooden, Steel, Automatic and Industrial Door/Door Hardware Specialization Fair
When: 
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 to Sunday, 18 February, 2018
City: 

12th Wooden, Steel, Automatic and Industrial Door/Door Hardware Specialization Fair

 

AIREX Istanbul Airshow 2018

12th International Civil Aviation & Airports Exhibition & Aviation Industry Supply Chain Platform
When: 
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
City: 

Istanbul airshow Airex 2018

 

Uzakrota Travel Summit 2017

Travel Industry Summit
Subject: 
When: 
Friday, 17 November, 2017
City: 

Travel Industry Summit

 

5 divisions:

Yapı - TurkeyBuild Istanbul 2018

International building materials and technologies fair
When: 
Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
City: 

International building materials and technologies fair
 

Exhibited products and services:

Beauty Eurasia 2018

14th International Cosmetics, Beauty, Hair Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 to Saturday, 14 April, 2018
City: 

14th International Cosmetics, Beauty, Hair Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

IRT 2018 – Istanbul Rail Tech

Istanbul Rail Tech Conference and Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 to Thursday, 12 April, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Rail Tech Conference and Exhibition

 

Key topics:

Anteak

During your preparation to exhibition put your company name and logo on the cups and serve your visitors and advertise your company at the same time with a small budget.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - İstanbul