ExpoIn Turkey

Izmir

MINEX 2019

7th Mining, Natural Resources and Technology Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

Minex exhibition Izmir 2019

Izmir Book Fair 2019

24th Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 6 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

24th Book Fair

 

88th Izmir International Fair 2019

Main theme of the year - Energy
When: 
Friday, 6 September, 2019 to Sunday, 15 September, 2019
City: 

Izmir International Fair

 

EXPOMEN AGRO 2019

Stockbreeding, Meet and Dairy Technology, Agriculture and Farming Equipment and Technology Fair
When: 
Thursday, 17 January, 2019 to Sunday, 20 January, 2019
City: 

Stockbreeding, Meet and Dairy Technology, Agriculture and Farming Equipment and Technology Fair

 

HoReCa Izmir 2019

Hospitality, Accommodation Technologies and Out-of-Home Consumption Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 to Saturday, 23 February, 2019
City: 

Horeca Izmir exhibition

TESKON SODEX 2019

International HVAC, Refrigeration, Pumps, Valves, Fittings, Water Treatment and Insulation Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Teskon Sodex exhibition banner

ShoExpo Izmir 2019 April

45th Izmir Footwear and Bags Fair 
When: 
Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 to Friday, 26 April, 2019
City: 

45th Izmir Footwear and Bags Fair 

 

Exhibiting products and services:

FIT 2019 FUTURE INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES FAIR

Industrial Trade Show
When: 
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

Industrial Trade Show

 

FIT AUTOMATION FAIR

MODEKO 2019

30TH IZMIR FURNITURE FAIR
When: 
Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 to Sunday, 10 March, 2019
City: 

Modeko 2019 Izmir Furniture Fair

PET Izmir 2019

Pet Products and Accessories Trade Fair 
When: 
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
City: 

Pet Izmir 2019

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Izmir