ExpoIn Turkey

ANFA Altınpark Expo Center

Indoor exhibition space - 7500 sqm 
Outdoor space - 25000 sqm
2 interconnecting pavilions

Opened in October 1991.
Equipped congress halls with a capacity of 1500 people are also available. 

 

 


Contacts:
Address: İrfan Baştuğ Cad. No: 142 Aydınlıkevler / Ankara
Tel: +90 312 444 0 627
Tel: +90 312 317 9696
info@anfaaltinpark.com.tr
fuar@anfaaltinpark.com.tr

City: 
Website: 
www.anfa.com.tr

Çikotat Expo 2018

Chocolate and confectionery trade show
When: 
Thursday, 22 November, 2018 to Sunday, 25 November, 2018
City: 

Chocolate and confectionery trade show

 

PetZoo Ankara 2017

Pet Products, Materials and Accessory suppliers fair
When: 
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 to Sunday, 7 October, 2018
City: 

Petzoo fuari

Education 2017

1st Education and Traning Technology Fair
Subject: 
When: 
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 to Sunday, 23 April, 2017
City: 

1st Education and Traning Technology Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

1st Construction and Real Estate Fair

Construction and Real Estate Fair
When: 
Thursday, 16 March, 2017 to Sunday, 19 March, 2017
City: 

Residential and Commercial property, Land, Banks, Real Estate, Investment, Consulting, Architectural Model Companies

 

FlyTech 2017

2nd Aviation Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 26 October, 2017 to Sunday, 29 October, 2017
City: 

2nd Aviation Exhibition 

 

SafeTech 2017

3rd Defense and Information Security Technology Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 26 October, 2017 to Sunday, 29 October, 2017
City: 

Modev 2017

Intenational Furniture and Decoration Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 to Sunday, 12 November, 2017
City: 

Intenational Furniture and Decoration Trade Show

 

Exhibited products and services:

Bathroom, Kitchen and Accessories Fair

2nd Bathroom & Kitchen furniture and accessories
When: 
Thursday, 16 March, 2017 to Friday, 17 March, 2017
City: 

2nd Bathroom & Kitchen furniture and accessories

 

Modev 2018 Spring

Intenational Furniture and Decoration Fair
When: 
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 to Sunday, 8 April, 2018
City: 

Intenational Furniture and Decoration Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

ANKA-MAK 2018

3rd MACHINE AND MACHINE TECHNOLOGIES FAIR and Summit
When: 
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018
City: 

3rd Machine and Machine Technologies Fair and Summit

 

Exhibited products and services:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - ANFA Altınpark Expo Center