ExpoIn Turkey

CNR Expo Yesilkoy

CNR Expo Center hosts a number of leisure trade fairs, including travel, textile and fashion events, as well as industry projects on energetics, healthcare, technology and science.

•    Total Fair Area 150,000 m2
•    The biggest international exhibition center in Eurasia
•    The only exhibiton center having international records in Turkey
•    Electronic parking area system for 7500 vehicles (1 closed and 2 open giant parking areas)
•    CCTV controlled private security

CNR Expo offers the energy to support all kinds of technological tools and system and a complete infrastructure to satisfy the heating-cooling, air conditioning, telecommunication, water, air, pressurizes and air requirements. We meet all needs immediately.

The parking area with the capacity of 7500 vehicles and organized according to the hall locations provides a comfortable stay and security for the participants and visitors.

 

 


Contacts:
Address: Cnr Ekspo Fuar Merkezi Yeşilköy-Bakırköy / İstanbul 
Tel: +90 212 465 74 74
Fax: +90 212 465 74 76-77
info@cnrexpo.com

City: 
Website: 
www.cnrexpo.com

EDT Expo 2018

6th Non-Domestic Consumption Food Products, Supplies, Equipment Manufactorers and Suppliers Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 to Saturday, 8 September, 2018
City: 

CNR food trade shows in Turkey

Hostech by Tusid 2018

23rd International Hotel & Restaurant Equipment and Technologies Fair  
When: 
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 to Saturday, 3 November, 2018
City: 

Hostech by Tusid 2018

CNR Games Week Istanbul 2018

Istanbul Video Games and Technologies Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 to Sunday, 21 October, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Video Games and Technologies Fair

 

Exhibitors profile:

ISTANBUL JEWELRY SHOW 2018 October

47th Istanbul International Jewelry, Watch & Equipment Fair
When: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
City: 

47th Istanbul International Jewelry, Watch & Equipment Fair

 

Eurasia Boat Show 2018 September

International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
City: 

International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show

 

Exhibited products and services:

Istanbul Construction Show 2018

Istanbul Construction, Building Materials, Technologies and Decoration Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018
City: 

Istanbul Construction Show 2018

CNR EURASIA BOAT SHOW 2018

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 to Sunday, 6 May, 2018
City: 

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show

 

Exhibited products and services:

EVTEKS 2018

24th Istanbul Home Textiles Exhibition 
When: 
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 to Saturday, 28 April, 2018
City: 

Evteks Istanbul 2018

IDEX Istanbul 2018

15th Dental Equipment and Materials Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 to Sunday, 15 April, 2018
City: 

Idex Istanbul 2018

AYMOD 2018

58th Istanbul International Footwear Fashion Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 to Saturday, 7 April, 2018
City: 

58th Istanbul International Footwear Fashion Fair

 

Exhibitor profile: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - CNR Expo Yesilkoy