ExpoIn Turkey

Fuar İzmir - Gaziemir

Fuarizmir opened its doors on 25th of March 2015 as the largest, the most modern and newest fair center in Turkey in order to enable Izmir to meet the actual growing potential of fairs in the city and to open new horizons for this sector. 

Fuarizmir in figures:

  • 4 halls having a technical infrastructure reinforced with the latest technologic equipment
  • 330,000 m2 of total area
  • 119,000 m2 of total outdoor and indoor exhibition area
  • 12,000 m2 of fair foyer
  • 20,500 m2 of event area
  • 93,000 m2 (2,500 vehicles) of car park
  • 16,000 m2 of cafes and restaurants
  • 4 seminar halls

Fuarizmir is operated by İZFAŞ Izmir Fair Services, Cultural and Art Affairs.

 

 


Contacts: 
Address: fuarizmir Sakarya Cad. 35410 Gaziemir / İzmir
Tel: +90 (232) 497 10 00
Fax: +90 (232) 497 10 22

 

 

City: 
Website: 
www.fuarizmir.com.tr

ShoExpo Izmir 2018

43th Izmir Footwear and Bags Fair 
When: 
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 to Friday, 27 April, 2018
City: 

43th Izmir Footwear and Bags Fair 

 

Exhibiting products and services:

BUSWORLD IZMIR 2018

Internatoinal Bus Industry and Supply Industry Fair
When: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 21 April, 2018
City: 

Busworld Turkey Izmir 2018

MARBLE 2018

24th International Natural Stone And Technology Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 to Saturday, 31 March, 2018
City: 

24th International Natural Stone And Technology Fair

 

MODEKO 2018

29TH IZMIR FURNITURE FAIR
When: 
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 to Sunday, 11 March, 2018
City: 

Modeko 2018 Izmir Furniture Fair

FUTURE INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES FAIR 2018

Industrial Trade Show
When: 
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 to Sunday, 25 February, 2018
City: 

Industrial Trade Show

 

FIT AUTOMATION FAIR

AGROEXPO 2018

13th International Agricultural Greenhouse & Livestock Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 to Sunday, 4 February, 2018
City: 

13th International Agricultural Greenhouse & Livestock Exhibition

 

Plast Pak Izmir 2018

2nd Plastic and Packaging Technologies Machinery and Equipment Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 to Saturday, 14 April, 2018
City: 

PLAST PAK - 2nd Plastic and Packaging Technologies Machinery and Equipment Fair

 

Gourme Izmir - Ecology 2018

9th İZMİR ORGANIC PRODUCTS FAIR 
When: 
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
City: 

Olivtech Izmir Ecology 2018

Gurme Izmir Olivtech 2018

8th Olive, Olive Oil, Milk, Dairy Products and Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
City: 

Olivtech Izmir Ecology 2018

IF WEDDING FASHION İZMİR 2019

13th Wedding Dresses, Suits and Evening Gowns Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 to Friday, 25 January, 2019
City: 

13th Wedding Dresses, Suits and Evening Gowns Fair

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Fuar İzmir - Gaziemir