ExpoIn Turkey

Antalya

Yapex 2019

27th International Building materials, Construction technologies, Building renovation and Restoration exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 to Saturday, 16 November, 2019
City: 

Yapex 2019 Antalya

Anfaş Food Product 2019

26th International Trade Food and Beverage Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 to Saturday, 19 January, 2019
City: 

26th International Trade Food and Beverage Exhibition 

 

Exhibited products and services:

HESTOUREX 2019

World Health, Sport, Tourism Congress & Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019
City: 

Hestourex Antalya

ANTALYA CITY EXPO 2019

9th City Planning and Technologies Fair and Local Governments Symposium
When: 
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 to Saturday, 30 March, 2019
City: 

9th City Planning and Technologies Fair and Local Governments Symposium

 

Exhibited products and services:

Anfaş Hotel Equipment 2019

30th International Hospitality Industry Equipments Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 to Saturday, 19 January, 2019
City: 

30th International Hospitality Industry Equipments Exhibition

 

Boat Antalya 2019

2nd Smaller Motor - Motorless and Sail Marine Vehicles and Aquatic Sports Fair - AUTOMOBILE AND MOTORCYCLE SPECIAL SECTION
When: 
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

2nd Smaller Motor - Motorless and Sail Marine Vehicles and Aquatic Sports Fair - AUTOMOBILE AND MOTORCYCLE SPECIAL SECTION

 

ALLTUREX 2019

Specialized Camp and Caravaning Fair
When: 
Thursday, 13 June, 2019 to Sunday, 16 June, 2019
City: 

Specialized Camp and Caravaning Fair

 

Daymex 2019

Antalya Leather Footwear and Fashion Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 4 July, 2019 to Sunday, 7 July, 2019
City: 

Antalya Leather Footwear and Fashion Exhibition

 

Toys Turkey 2019

International Toys and Baby Products Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

International Toys Exhibition

 

Toys Turkey is a boutique fair for manufacturers of toys & baby products in Turkey.

Growtech Eurasia 2019

19th International Greenhouse, Agricultural Equipment and Technologies Fair. 
When: 
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 to Monday, 30 December, 2019
City: 

19th International Greenhouse, Agricultural Equipment and Technologies Fair

 

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Antalya