Atlas International Fair Organizations

Fair Organizer

 

Contacts:

Address: Mahmuriye Mahallesi Alem Sokak Necatibey Apartmanı B Blok No: 29/2 / Meram / KONYA
Tel: +90 (332) 322 53 53
Fax: +90 (332) 322 75 97
atlasfuar@gmail.com

Website: 
www.atlasfuarcilik.com.tr

Kayseri Agricultural Fair 2019

Facebook Twitter
14th Agriculture Trade Show
When: 
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 to Sunday, 10 March, 2019
City: 

Tokat Agriculture Fair 2019

Facebook Twitter
Agriculture Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 to Saturday, 21 September, 2019
City: 

Amasya Agriculture Fair 2019

Facebook Twitter
Agriculture Trade Show
When: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Sunday, 21 April, 2019
City: 

Balikesir Agriculture Fair 2019

Facebook Twitter
Agriculture Trade Show
When: 
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

Çorum Agriculture 2017

Facebook Twitter
Agriculture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 to Sunday, 26 November, 2017
City: 

Eastern Anatolia Agriculture Fair

Facebook Twitter
8th Eastern Anatolia Agriculture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 to Sunday, 21 May, 2017
City: 
Subscribe to RSS - Atlas International Fair Organizations