Demos Exhibitions Corporation

Since the establishment of Demos Exhibitions Corporation in 1993, the company has been providing organizing services for professionals and experts is Turkey and all over the world. The company aims to facilitate the promotion and marketing efforts of the leading sectors in Turkey and neighboring countries in the region by giving them a chance to meet with prospects of global business network.

 

 

Contacts:

Address: Tekstilkent Sitesi A-11 Blok No: 48 Esenler / İSTANBUL 
Tel: +90 212 288 02 06
Fax: +90 212 288 02 10
info@demosfuar.com.tr

Website: 
www.demosfuar.com.tr

Woodmach Turkey 2020

Facebook Twitter
Innovation in Furniture Production and Intelligent Production Systems Summit
When: 
Thursday, 9 April, 2020 to Sunday, 12 April, 2020
City: 

IAAF ISTANBUL ART & ANTIQUE FAIR 2020

Facebook Twitter
Istanbul Art & Antique Fair
When: 
Thursday, 20 February, 2020 to Sunday, 23 February, 2020
City: 

Decoyap Fethiye 2019

Facebook Twitter
Hotel, Villa, Restaurant, Marina Restoration, Interior Design, Pool, Insulation and Greenhouse Construction Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 to Saturday, 7 December, 2019
City: 

Door Fair Turkey 2020

Facebook Twitter
13th Wooden, Steel, Automatic and Industrial Door/Door Hardware Specialization Fair
When: 
Thursday, 16 April, 2020 to Sunday, 19 April, 2020
City: 

Scaffolding & Formwork 2020

Facebook Twitter
7th Scaffolding & Formwork Industrial Construction Technology Trade Fair
When: 
Thursday, 19 March, 2020 to Sunday, 22 March, 2020
City: 

Facility Management Istanbul 2020

Facebook Twitter
FMEXPO İSTANBUL 2019 - Facility Management, Services and Solutions Conference & Exhibiton
When: 
Wednesday, 21 October, 2020 to Friday, 23 October, 2020
City: 

Decoyap Bodrum 2020

Facebook Twitter
Decoration, Renovation, Construction Materials, Real Estate Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 to Saturday, 25 January, 2020
City: 

Agrowexpo 2019

Facebook Twitter
Agrowexpo Turkey - Agriculture, Livestock and Forestry Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 to Sunday, 8 September, 2019
City: 

ROOF AND FACADE 2020

Facebook Twitter
ROOF AND FACADE MATERIALS AND TECHNOLOGY FAIR
When: 
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 to Saturday, 29 February, 2020
City: 

CarPet Wash & Clean Expo 2019

Facebook Twitter
Professional and Home Cleaning Equipment Exhibition
When: 
Friday, 18 January, 2019 to Sunday, 20 January, 2019
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Demos Exhibitions Corporation