Ekspoturk Fuarcılık Org. A.ş.

KAM 2019

Facebook Twitter
Library Archive and Museum Administration Congress and Fair
When: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Saturday, 9 November, 2019
City: 

WESCE 2019

Facebook Twitter
WORLD Energy Strategies Congress and Exhibition
When: 
Monday, 26 August, 2019 to Wednesday, 28 August, 2019
City: 

HIMSS Eurasia 2019

Facebook Twitter
Health IT Conference and Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 to Friday, 1 November, 2019
City: 

OHSAD 2019

Facebook Twitter
"Healthcare Common Solution Meetings"
When: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 to Saturday, 20 April, 2019
City: 

Medical Supply Chain Management 2018

Facebook Twitter
Congress and Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 to Saturday, 8 December, 2018
City: 

AR-GE 2017

Facebook Twitter
International Research & Development Summit and Research Centers Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 to Friday, 5 May, 2017
City: 
Subscribe to RSS - Ekspoturk Fuarcılık Org. A.ş.