ExpoIn Turkey

Pozitif Fuarcılık A.Ş.

Organization of the specialized fairs related to the shoe industry, shoe sub-industry, leather and maritime industries.

 

Contacts: 

Address: Cnr Expo Fuar Merkezi Yesilkoy-Bakirkoy / Istanbul

Tel: +90212 465 64 54    
Fax: +90212 465 64 50    
info@pozitiffuarcilik.com

 

 

Website: 
http://cnrholding.com/

Istanbul Natural Stone 2019

15th International Marble, Natural Stone Products & Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

CNR Natural Stone 2019 banner

CNR EURASIA BOAT SHOW 2019 February

14th International Boat, Marine Equipment and Accessories Show
When: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

CNR Boat Show Eurasia 2019

CNR BOOK FAIR 2019

6th International Book Fair
When: 
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

6th International Book Fair

 

Exhibitor profile:

AYMOD 2019 Autumn

62nd Istanbul International Footwear Fashion Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 to Saturday, 5 October, 2019
City: 

62nd Istanbul International Footwear Fashion Fair

 

AYSAF 2019 Autumn Winter' 20

62nd International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies
When: 
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 to Saturday, 23 November, 2019
City: 

62nd International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies

 

AYSAF 2019 Spring Summer' 20

61st International Exhibition for Footwear Materials, Components, Leather and Technologies
When: 
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 to Sunday, 5 May, 2019
City: 

Aysaf 2019 Spring Summer

IDEX Istanbul 2019

16th Dental Equipment and Materials Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

Idex Istanbul 2019 Dental trade show

Istanbul Health Expo 2019

6th Medical Equipment Fair and Integrated Health Services, International Health Congress and Symposium
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Health Expo

Anamur Agrodays 2019

6th Anamur Agriculture and Food Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

6th Anamur Agriculture and Food Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Camp & Caravan Istanbul 2019

First camping exhibition
When: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Sunday, 3 March, 2019
City: 

CNR Camp & Caravan exhibition 2019

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Pozitif Fuarcılık A.Ş.