Pozitif Fuarcılık A.Ş.

Organization of the specialized fairs related to the shoe industry, shoe sub-industry, leather and maritime industries.

 

Contacts: 

Address: Cnr Expo Fuar Merkezi Yesilkoy-Bakirkoy / Istanbul

Tel: +90212 465 64 54    
Fax: +90212 465 64 50    
info@pozitiffuarcilik.com

 

 

Website: 
http://cnrholding.com/

Mersin Jewelry Fair 2019

Facebook Twitter
Jewelry and Accessories Trade Show
When: 
Thursday, 12 December, 2019 to Sunday, 15 December, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Natural Stone 2019

Facebook Twitter
15th International Marble, Natural Stone Products & Technologies Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Saturday, 26 October, 2019
City: 

Mersin Bayram Shopping Festival 2020

Facebook Twitter
Shopping Festival
When: 
Saturday, 16 May, 2020 to Saturday, 23 May, 2020
City: 

Mersin Mother Baby Child Fair 2020

Facebook Twitter
Everything for Mother, Baby and Child
When: 
Thursday, 7 May, 2020 to Sunday, 10 May, 2020
City: 

MERYAPI Mersin Construction Fair 2020

Facebook Twitter
Construction and Real Estate Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 26 March, 2020 to Sunday, 29 March, 2020
City: 

IDEX Istanbul 2020

Facebook Twitter
17th Dental Equipment and Materials Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 9 April, 2020 to Sunday, 12 April, 2020
City: 

MERSIN AGRODAYS 2020

Facebook Twitter
Mersin 15th International Agriculture & Horticulture Fair
When: 
Thursday, 5 March, 2020 to Sunday, 8 March, 2020
City: 

ISEC 2020

Facebook Twitter
Homeland Security Counter-Terror & Protection Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 to Saturday, 11 January, 2020
City: 

CNR IMOB Objet 2019

Facebook Twitter
Istanbul Furniture, Home Textiles, Design and Decoration Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019
City: 

ENTECH 2019

Facebook Twitter
Recycling Environmental Technologies and Zero Waste Expo
When: 
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 to Sunday, 20 October, 2019
City: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Pozitif Fuarcılık A.Ş.