Start Fuarcılık ve Organizasyon Ltd. Şti.

MIDDLE EAST Gold and Silver Jewelry Fair 2019

MIDDLE EAST - 15th Cukurova Gold and Silver Jewelry Fair
When: 
Friday, 14 June, 2019 to Sunday, 16 June, 2019
City: 

MIDDLE EAST - 15th Cukurova Gold and Silver Jewelry Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

  • Gold
  • Diamond
  • Silver
  • Accessories
  • Pearl and Pearl Products
  • Watches
  • Glasses
  • Machinery and Equipment
  • Precious - Semi Precious and Synthetic Stones
  • Software
  • Sectoral and Periodical Publications

 


Contacts:

SANLIURFA Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair 2019

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019

Construction, Furniture and Decoration Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Gobeklitepe Archaeological Fair 2019

Archaeological Museum and Restoration Fair
When: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019

Archaeological Museum and Restoration Fair

 

Sanliurfa Education and Book Fair 2019

Education and Book Fair
When: 
Thursday, 25 April, 2019 to Sunday, 28 April, 2019

Sanliurfa Education Fair banner

Education and Book Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Sanliurfa Marriage Preparations Fair 2019

Wedding Organization and Marriage Preparations Fair
When: 
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019

Sankiurfa Marriage Preparations fair banner

Wedding Organization and Marriage Preparations Fair

 

Exhibitors products and services:

Sanliurfa Food, Agriculture and Livestock Fair 2019

Food, Agriculture and Livestock Fair
When: 
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019

Food, Agriculture and Livestock Fair 

 

Exhibited products and services:

Child - Youth 2017

Development - Education - Health Fair
When: 
Thursday, 2 March, 2017 to Sunday, 5 March, 2017
City: 

Development - Education - Health Fair

 

Exhibited products and services:

Subscribe to RSS - Start Fuarcılık ve Organizasyon  Ltd. Şti.