ExpoIn Turkey

[term:original:metatag:dcterms.subject]

Boat Antalya 2019

2nd Smaller Motor - Motorless and Sail Marine Vehicles and Aquatic Sports Fair - AUTOMOBILE AND MOTORCYCLE SPECIAL SECTION
When: 
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
City: 

2nd Smaller Motor - Motorless and Sail Marine Vehicles and Aquatic Sports Fair - AUTOMOBILE AND MOTORCYCLE SPECIAL SECTION

 

ALLTUREX 2019

Specialized Camp and Caravaning Fair
When: 
Thursday, 13 June, 2019 to Sunday, 16 June, 2019
City: 

Specialized Camp and Caravaning Fair

 

TRANSIST 2019

Istanbul Transport Congress and Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 to Saturday, 21 December, 2019
City: 

Istanbul Transport Exhibition and Congress

 

Istanbul Autoshow 2019

The International Istanbul Autoshow 
When: 
Saturday, 13 April, 2019 to Sunday, 21 April, 2019
City: 

Tuyap Istanbul Autoshow banner

VIPP 2019

Exhibition of Lifting & Heavy Transport Sector
When: 
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 to Saturday, 4 May, 2019
City: 

Exhibition of Lifting & Heavy Transport Sector

 

BUSWORLD IZMIR 2018

Internatoinal Bus Industry and Supply Industry Fair
When: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 21 April, 2018
City: 

Busworld Turkey Izmir 2018

AUTOMECHANIKA ISTANBUL 2019

International Trade Fair for the Automotive Industry
When: 
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019
City: 

Automechanika Istanbul

MOTOBIKE ISTANBUL 2019

International Motorcycle, Bicycle and Accessories Exhibition
When: 
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
City: 

International Motorcycle, Bicycle and Accessories Exhibition

 

Comvex Istanbul 2018

Commercial Vehicles, Buses and Components Expo
When: 
Friday, 23 November, 2018 to Monday, 26 November, 2018
City: 

Commercial Vehicles, Buses and Components Expo

 

Bursa Autoshow 2018

10th Automobile, Commercial Vehicles, Motorcycles, Bicycles and Accessories Fair
When: 
Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 to Sunday, 13 May, 2018
City: 

10th Automobile, Commercial Vehicles, Motorcycles, Bicycles and Accessories Fair

 

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Automobiles, Motorcycles